Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Baby Rose Jeans by Gianni Versace is a subtle blend of mandarin, violet, sandalwood and vanilla. The musky fragrance was introduced in 1995 and is the perfect daytime scent to wear at the office or combine with your casual wear. Baby Rose Jeans is a fresh addition to any woman's wardrobe. It will capture the attention of anyone you pass without being overwhelming. The fragrance is light, but despite this subtlety it can last all day long.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have gotten nothing but compliments on Baby Rose Jeans. It smells so good and lifts my mood, but is a subtle fragrance so I can wear it to work and to church without the fear of aggravating anyone's allergies. Would be a good fragrance for a little girl, as well as for adults.

Written by Ally on July 31, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

BUBBLY, fresh fragrance

Written by serendipity on February 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

lovely floral/rosey scent that isnt strong or overpowering. goes with any occasion.

Written by sue on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great wish I had bought larger bottle. Will buy again

Written by pam on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very pleasant, connection exists between mind and scent. Wonderful. It's romantic scent definitely touches your heart.

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful, can be worn anytime anywhere, has a perfume on rose type of smell. Can be worn for that special event.

Written by Ericka on October 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I use this fragrance for practical every day use.

Written by Crystal on September 06, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby Rose Jeans : A bunch of pink flowers. Sweet and subtile.

Written by Ariane on July 29, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

You have to be in the proper mood, but when you are, Baby Rose Jeans is perfect. There is just enough musk and rose in it to be romantic, but not so much that you can't wear it everywhere.

Written by Vanessa on November 12, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Fab scent I feel like I have just stepped out of the shower all day

Written by Brenda on September 26, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.