Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Sweet and citrus scents mingle perfectly in Baby Doll perfume by Yves Saint Laurent. This versatile scent was introduced in 1999 and has been admired by the women who wear it-and the men around them-ever since. Baby Doll mixes citrusy grapefruit with a combination of floral fragrances: wild rose, ginger, peach, and cedarwood. Spritz it on before a lunch date with friends, an afternoon jog, or any other casual occasion when you want to feel fresh.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this scent! It's somewhat floral, but also has a clean scent to it. It's perfect for a night out on the town or everyday I love it! One of my new favorite perfumes now!

Written by STS on June 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby Doll perfume by Yves Saint Laurent -Not too fruity. It is a Rose citrus scent. This is the second time I bought this perfume. Great anytime it makes you feel pretty.

Written by Jessica on December 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the perfume I just ran out so I needed more. The scent is a rose citrus smell. The rose scent is stronger than the citrus. It is a pretty feminine smell.

Written by Anonymous on December 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think that baby doll is a wonderful perfume for elegant parties and anything worth dressing up for. It is super simple and very fruity. I love it!

Written by Liz1234 on November 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love baby doll, the many layers make you feel like you are wearing a different fragrance as they drift away. I feel like it has an aroma therapeutic way about it.

Written by mariska on August 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Thanks to fragance net. I have again this sexy and unforgettable eau du perfume...I feel like I'm in Paris again....(:

Written by carmen on August 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Baby Doll. You can wear it anytime. The smell is soft and pleasant, it gets anybody's attention.

Written by Monica on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It has a fruity smell ,but I do like it!

Written by perfume2love.com on January 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Baby Doll before and I love it. Buy it a million times!!

Written by Rebekah on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Baby Doll is a most versatile scent. It can be worn anytime. The wearability is fabulous as it lasts all day into the night. I love it.

Written by Anonymous on October 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.