Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Baby Blue Jeans is a classic, timeless cologne for men that was introduced in 1995 by Gianni Versace. It is a casual scent that works well whether you use it while out shopping or while having drinks with friends. The designer fragrance for men offers a fruity blend of citrus, lime and mandarin, combined with the distinct aroma of rosemary, iris, woodsy sandalwood, cedar wood and musk. Spray the cologne right after your shower for a lasting scent that will turn heads.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is the best scent I`ve ever used !..Found it in NYC ..I have had it in my collection ever since!!..It`s just great ,Thank you ...

Written by Richard Lebeau on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

It's a blast of powdery lime that develops into a creamy vanilla. Great summer fragrance.

Written by jojo on September 29, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SEXY! (ENOUGH SAID)

Written by PAUL CUGINI on November 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

liked it very much

Written by Anonymous on March 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Versace Baby Blue Jeans can be a little overpowering at first but, if you give it some time it calms down into a nice moderate scent.

Written by B.H. on September 09, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

exelent for betwens....Betwen man and kids....really good!!! my son really love it and is just 9 years old..

Written by Lola on November 09, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

baby blew jeans is a wonderful fragrence by gianni versace great for an evening out. IT IS AWSOME

Written by arbsi 123 on September 20, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i work out in the heat and sun so you can guess that i sweat alot but this scent keeps on smelling, i love it.

Written by linda in houston,tx on July 01, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

for the son who want to smell good !!!!

Written by will sniff ya! on June 15, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

love it!

Written by sonny dream on June 10, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.