Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Introduced in 1978, Azzaro by Azzaro is a memorable cologne for men. The scent combines fresh base notes of wood, musk, lavender, basil and sandalwood. Azzaro is a clean and warm scent that is designed to last for the entire day. Splash on this fresh cologne before heading to work in the morning or before going on a weekend adventure, and take advantage of the subtle distinction Azzaro brings to every aspect of your day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My husband has been wearing Azzaro for many of years and he oves it. Its a wonderful evening cologne. Its also very sensual.

Written by Helen S. on October 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm very happy about my purchase! I bought 2 Azzaro to give to my brothers as a gift and they loved it! I recommend it.

Written by Anonymous on July 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been using this for years, and it's one of my favorites. Although I'd consider it more a scent for evening or dress, I do occasionally wear it during the day. Great stuff!

Written by Turk on June 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love it. My husband always wear this perfume and I dont get tired of this smeel. Best man's fragance.

Written by Ana on May 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

A very good cologne for many and many decades...

Written by Brazilian Phill on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I order the sample bottles and find them equalto department store product at full price. Reorder when I get low. Thanks for a great product at a great price.

Written by David on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

im addicted to Azzaro since 1988 the original is best. Azzaro hits every note. Great balance of smoke, wood, and warmth. throwing on sweatshirt to hanging out, Azzaro has me covered. Its harder to find in most areas, thanks fragranceNet for keeping this product well stocked, I love azzaro so much I bought azzaro Decible as well and it rocks, nice change up.

Written by tony b on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

very masculin classic

Written by h.h. on July 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I used Azzaro in early 2000 and I have been hooked ever since. It has been extremely difficult to ascertain in department stores, therefor, it is refreshing to be able to purchase it online. I am grateful for this site.

Written by Mr. C on June 11, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Azzaro the best fragrance for mens!!! my dad is using for years....and he loved and my mom more because his smell so good all day long jijiji

Written by daita on April 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.