Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Avatar by Coty is a men's scent that is sure to please the senses whenever it is worn. Created in 1997, this cologne is perfect for daytime engagements, from work to outings with friends and family. With fragrance notes of pineapple, clear woods, coriander, and bergamot, the cologne has a unique, masculine scent that draws attention without being overpowering. Simply spritz the cologne on your skin to add a fresh scent that lasts all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For AVATAR

by Coty

Been looking all over for this cologne. My son loves Avatar. So we stock up when we find it. Looking for bigger bottle.

Written by inkdoo62 on June 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne. Avatar by Coby.

Written by Anonymous on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son is 26 and ever since he was old enough to wear cologne the only thing he has wore is Avatar. I have bought some other colognes and he will not wear them he will only wear Avatar. Please get them back on the stores.

Written by Barb on March 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I absolutely love this cologne. I remember when you could by this very cheap. But it's gotten so hard to find. Whenever I get a chance I buy a bottle. I have never received so many compliments on a fragrance.

Written by Brian on February 08, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is for the masculine man. It goes on smelling good and the fragrance does not get weird smelling afterward. It actually seems like a expensive cologne but the price is reasonable. My boy friend puts it on his chest and the fragrance draws me near to him that way. I recommend it.

Written by Sonia on December 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I agree with some of the previous comments, that its a real shame that it is not available in retail stores to date like it was in the past. Get in back out there ! lol !!!

Written by Will G on June 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing AVATAR every day, since it first came out in the late 90s. I would put a little on in the morning before work and later that evening would still be able to smell it, and have gotten many compliments from the ladies on how good it smells, WHY it has been removed from the few stores that did carry it is beyond me, it needs to be brought back.

Written by Kevin in Tampa,Fl on May 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been using Avatar for 8 years at least...i get compliments from both male and female. i go on ebay sometimes to purchase it. walgreens usually get a couple gift sets during Christmas time..it is there now and i am going to get the 2 gift sets they have. I LOVE THIS COLOGNE....AND I CANT UNDERSTAND WHY THEY TOOK IT OFF THE SHELVES...

Written by TRUDI on October 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Oh my god. My boyfriend wears this fragrance. I recently went to buy some and bought two bottles. One for me to spray on my pillow because it's a long distance realshionship and I love how he smells,plus I miss him,and one for him for Christmas. I literally will just hug him and breathe him in it smells soooo go.

Written by Caitlyn on October 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I lovvvve this cologne its reallllly fresh it has an out of the shower fresh smell to it and I get compliments all the time. And once you spray it on it smells up the whole area leaving ur fresh scent around for hrs :-)

Written by cologne junkie on October 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.