Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 1994, AV by Adrienne Vittadini is a refreshing perfume that evokes the cool breeze of the ocean air and the comforting warmth of sun-kissed flowers. A tribute to nature's most beautiful scents, this lovely women's fragrance also incorporates the earthy influence of oakmoss for a hint of mystery. AV perfume provides the perfect accompaniment to a breezy daytime outfit, delivering an exciting blend of fresh scents that is sure to add a burst of inspiration to your everyday activities.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I have used AV for many years and love the scent. It is very mild, not overwhelming and I always get compliments on wonderful smell. To me, this scent is the best and I hope they keep it around and as affordable as it is.

Written by Ayacan on July 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i used this perfume more than 3years I love it,I get compliments from every body they ask me what I wear but it doesn't stay long if they can do the perfume one that is fine

Written by Anonymous on February 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Av is a classic fragrance that can be worn at any time. Clean fresh and yet romantic. I fell in love with it.

Written by PJ on September 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've worn AV for many years and I always receive compliments, from both men and women, on the fragrance. It lasts all day and is perfect for everyday to an elegant evening out. I never feel dressed without it. The gift set makes layering on the fragrance so easy.

Written by Dancer on August 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using AV for more than 25 years. I consider it "my" scent! AV is subtle and not overpowering. It makes me feel pretty.

Written by Kathy K. on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vitadini is the best; very subtle, fresh and clean. I have been using it for the last 10years and I love it, my husband loves it too. I only wish it would stay a little bit longer . Maybe if we can have a pocket size, that will work. It smells so good. That's what matters.

Written by Lita Dialino on August 12, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I like AV because of it's mild scent. It's not overbearing and really compliments the body. I gave it a four because it is a wonderful perfume but not my ultimate favorite since the scent isn't long lasting. However, it is a versatile scent that could be use at the office or a night out. It is very affordable which makes it a nice all around perfume to have in my collection without breaking my bank account.

Written by dcritter on December 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I searched for many years to find my signature scent, and I found it in AV. It is soft enough to not overwhelm, and bright and rich enough to have endurance. I hope it stays around as long as I do, because no other scent is as pleasing on me as this one. Beyond excellent.... necessary!!!

Written by Monica Gambrell on December 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this scent for over 10 years and continually get compliments from male and female friends. I will continue ordering this fragrance, and if you try it, you won`t be disappointed.

Written by Dottie in O`Fallon, Mo on December 01, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this fragrance but it is not easy to find, AV is perfect for any age and this gift set is a great buy at a great price. I have purchased this as a gift for a friend confident that she will love it.

Written by Joan. UK on October 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.