Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Aspen for men cologne by Coty helps you exude a subtle masculinity. The outdoorsy scents of citrus and woods mingle with a hint of spice to create a clean and confident fragrance, perfect for a day at the office or an outing with friends. Aspen has been a popular signature scent for many men since its introduction in 1989. It can add a touch of rugged elegance to everyday business activities or freshen up an afternoon spent enjoying the great outdoors.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

For ASPEN

by Coty

Have used Aspen for 15 + years and enjoy it as we'll now as ever. Have many comments on the nice - non offensive - aroma it gives off ! Great fragrance for any situation ! One of the best buys of men's after shave.

Written by Harvey J. on June 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

apsen is one of my favorites smells great that you can wear it every day and not get sick of the great scent.

Written by lil tommy on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

aspen is one of my favorites you can wear it any day of the week and always smell great i can't live without it

Written by lil tommy on April 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I got the Aspen aftershave for my son. A young man (21 years old) and he liked it very much.

Written by Theresa M. on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i have been using this scent since my teenage years and i still like the smell of the colonge.

Written by Anonymous on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aspen by Coty.....splendid scent. I love it!

Written by Percy on July 31, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is especially good to attract unicorns

Written by penis on October 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this scent! Smells fresh all day long. I love collecting expensive perfumes, but this one i opted to use more often. More so, it smells like Cool water but a cheaper version of it!

Written by ~Randell Lycelle on September 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

For the price, this stuff is amazing. I bought it for my dad and he's fonder of it than others he has that cost four times as much. A clean fresh outdoorsy scent: great stuff.

Written by DLP on March 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Aspen for years and I never tire of its scent. I can't count the number of compliments it's prompted and I put it first on my list for the best bang for your buck of men's colognes.

Written by Ray from SLC on February 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.