Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Honeysuckle and jasmine create the perfect blend with vanilla, orange blossom, rose, and sandalwood in Arpege by Lanvin. This delicate and soft women's fragrance was introduced in 1927 and conveys a sense of elegance and beauty for daytime activities. The warm scents combine to create a fragrance that is equal parts feminine and confidence. Splash Arpege onto your skin in the morning before heading into the office and enjoy the instant surge of energy and femininity that will last the whole day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Ok, so I've always loved the 50's and I've been trying a few older fragrances and this is one that I learned was popular during that time. When I first sprayed it on it was incredibly strong and I thought "No Way...this is just too old lady-ish for me"...but after a short time, it sort of fades off to a lovely floral; a slightly powdery scent. It grew on me immediately. There is a sweetness to it that I must admit is very romantic but because this fragrance does have strong undertones, it carries a sophistication to it. The woman who wears this fragrance is a strong woman; she knows what she wants and where she's going but at the same time she's sweet and gentle. So glad I tried this -- I love it!!

Written by ClassyMumsy on September 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I first fell in love with Arpege in college. I hadn't worn it for years until I saw it in another company's cataloge for full price. I bought a small bottle for $60 and when that ran out I didn't buy another bottle. Until I found it here at a much better price! I absolutely love the classic fragrance. It reminds of romantic summer evenings. While it can be worn daily, I like to save it for special occassions. It's a lovely classic fragrance that not everyone is wearing. I think that's what I like about it.

Written by Sooner Breeze on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Bought a trial size bottle and next time will purchase a large bottle of Arpege. Sooooo classy and uplifting. Worth the price!!!!

Written by Ronnie on June 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my very favorite fragrance, always elegant and reliable. I have been wearing it since college. It's perfect for women of any age, adding class and sophistication to young women and elegance and romance for mature women. My only comment would be, while you can wear this any time of day, I wouldn't call it a daytime fragrance. It's an evening scent, especially for a special, romantic evening.

Written by mkmiraglia on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great perfume..can't beat the price either

Written by kakky on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Reminiscent of years gone by and still attracted a lot of attention. A little bit goes a long way. The travel atomizer is absolutely perfect.

Written by Maryanne on April 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've loved this scent since my aunt, a chemist with a specialization in perfumes from France, recommended it to me over 40 years ago. I've tried others, but keep coming back to this one. My husband like me to wear it, too. I used to buy it at Duty Free shops when I traveled as stores in the US don't carry it, but am so glad I recently found it at Fragrance Net!

Written by Sue on February 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore it as a young women and now I am a Great-Grandmother and I still love the scent and will always used it.

Written by We J Tisby-Austin on January 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I haven't worn Arpege for 40+ years so thought I would take myself back in time to my younger years. I am, once again, enjoying the moment of wearing the scent.

Written by Marie on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Arpege, is a scent that I grew up knowing as a child, and into my mid twenties have worn ever since. I wear this fragrance ,depending on my mood. If I am in a spirited,or active yet subtle mood, I make sure to wear Arpeige, as it leaves behind my presence, and last all day,keeping the statement known.

Written by Juliet Porch'e on December 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.