Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Armani cologne is a romantic scent that adds allure to any of your favorite looks. Created by Giorgio Armani in 1984, this men's cologne is ideal for date nights, evenings in, or events out on the town. Citrus top notes of lemon, orange, and bergamot combine with aromatic middle and lower notes of clove, coriander, and nutmeg that give this premium cologne a unique scent that is sure to add a classy fragrance to your presence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This cologne is what my husband wears. Oh my and when he does I just want to rest my head in his neck to just sit there and smell him forever. It is just awesome.

Written by Cheryl on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Goes on real strong but mellows out very nice. I like that it last several hours. It is not my everyday wear but good for a night on the town. (women pick up the scent pretty quickly)

Written by Anonymous on December 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani for Men is by far my favorite fragrance of all time. I can describe it in a few words Rich, Powerful, Confident, Classy, Aristocratic. It make me feel like I am on top of the world.

Written by Malcolm on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my favorite scents. I get a lot of compliments on it

Written by RyMenz on March 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am using Armani for long time, i love it and its quality remains same since i started using it.

Written by Ghazi on March 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son's girlfriend loves my cologne, she sprays it on her shirts.

Written by menriqu on October 15, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani is the epitome of summer fragrances.

Written by Dr V on July 27, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered Armani in 1990 when I was in vacation in Italy. It has become my favored EDT since then. Nowadays, I alternate with Eau d'orange Verte by Hermes. I like citrus based fresh scents. The cologne has a strong character without being too dominating. It is perfect for day or evening. It is a pity that In the United States I can not find its shampoo, after shave balm or shaving gel. I think Armani should consider biringing the other Armani products beside of EDT.

Written by SD from Washington DC on July 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Armani for men is such a perfect blend, somebody got it right. As a female, people are shocked when asked what am I wearing and I say, Armani for men. When I go out for lunch with friends, or dinner, any special occasion, I mix Armani with Chanel #5. I know they say not to mix perfumes, but its mine and I have created my own special scent. I would not recommend mixing others, these two bring out the best of both worlds. Cheers to the mixologists.

Written by Beavis on May 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my wife's favorite for me. She has bought it for me on my last 10 birthdays. It is wonderful..very classy!

Written by Gertom on March 06, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.