Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Introduced in 2002, Arden Beauty by Elizabeth Arden is a women's perfume known for its perfectly mixed floral bouquet scent. The floral notes are subtle and fresh, creating an understated elegance that will be clear to everyone you meet. This ultrafeminine fragrance adds a touch of delicacy and sweetness to your everyday activities. Splash it on in the morning before you head to the office and feel an instant lightness that will stay with you throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Arden beauty is the best perfume I've ever had. I tried back in 2003 and I fell in love with it that instant. I've been on the search for this perfume since until I found it online at this website. I just love the scent.

Written by Zahra on May 04, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Arden Beauty is a delightful fragrange, you can use it anytime, anywhere.

Written by Slaufa2012 on January 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Arden Beauty as my signature fragrance since it came out in 2002. It mixes well with my own body chemistry & always have people complimenting me on how good I smell. The fragrance seems to enhance itself as the day goes on. Too me it is not necessarily a floral fragrance alone, but has a spiced fragrance as well.

Written by Anonymous on November 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really enjoy Arden Beauty for everyday use.

Written by Barb on October 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Arden beauty still remains my best till tomorrow, its a perfume that i will always rate as the BEST because it lasts longer that any perfume that I have ever used. I love its sweet sbtle fragrance that draws a questionable attention like *babe what perfume are u wearing? Etc. My best.

Written by Ijeoma Eugenia on September 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

great fragrance

Written by pam on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I met this lady, and she was stunning but the scent she was wearing is what grabbed me. That young lady is now my wife and I have purchased many bottles of this for her for I will never grow weary of either her or this fragrance.

Written by Muskogeejeff on October 09, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I rated beauty as "romantic" because it's one that men really seem to love.

Written by Anonymous on July 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm a young woman (21) and back when i was 16 I started dog sitting for this lady. She was obsessed with Elizabeth Arden perfumes and every time I would go into the bathroom to put makeup on I would spray Arden Beauty on me. Finally after years of raving about this perfume to her she gave it to me as a gift. I really love this scent. It lasts all day and perfumes NEVER stay on me. Highly recommended

Written by Ramsey on April 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Arden Beauty is my all time favorite scent. Very classy. I always get compliments, especially from my husband. It's an uplifting fragrance for me and I love wearing it any time of day, every day.

Written by Anonymous on November 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.