Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Aramis is one of the best cologne's I have ever used. My wife loves it and that's good enough for me.

Written by Bill on October 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing Aramis for years and love the scent. I can't even begin to count the number of compliments I've received about this scent.

Written by Gene Z. on October 07, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Aramis since 1968 and my recent purchase through fragrancenet is the best bargain to date.

Written by Rand on August 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aramis is excellent for men, it does not "involved" you on the cologne but your date will notive it.

Written by Stargazer on July 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Aramis is especially wonderful. Most of the niche fragrances out there are poor imitations of this leather chypre from 1965. You smell great all day, in a somewhat understated but completely masculine way. People want to get close and stay when they notice you wearing Aramis. It's a steal at this price.

Written by Leather smells great on June 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was introduced to this fragrance by a friend and I've used it ever since. That's 30 years ago now. It get the wife in the mood, if you know what I mean.

Written by Lucky Lou on May 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Aramis for over 40 years and simply put...I like it

Written by Buddy on April 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Very intense scent. A little dab will do ya.

Written by Myke on February 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

At first it seemed a little strong with tobacco sent but after it melds on you I like the scent. Very macho.

Written by Ron on January 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Nice, I like it....

Written by Wayne on November 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.