Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Aramis by Aramis is a bold, luxurious cologne for men that mixes the scent of rich spices and sandalwood with leather, moss and clove. This unforgettably masculine scent brings with it a sense of ages past and is sure to turn heads wherever you go. Introduced in 1965, Aramis is ideal for evenings. Splash it on before you head out for a night on the town and enjoy the air of elegance and sophistication it gives you.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Aramis is a classic cologne for the distinguished gentleman. It is timeless in my opinion, only men of a certain age will appreciate its fragrance. First used in 1985 and loved it ever since.

Written by Anonymous on September 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My Father wore Aramis so I am very familiar with the scent. He always smelled so clean and fresh. When I married I bought Aramis for my husband and it became his signature fragrance immediately. He never fails to get compliments from me as well as the other people (both men and women) he works with!

Written by Lainey17 on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Man, this is "old school" and consistent. Love this and always will. And, this distributor has the best pricing. Cheers!

Written by FunkyMcNasty on July 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

there is NOTHING quite as sexy as getting a whiff of this on a man. Aramis makes u want to nuzzle up close & drink the scent in. I am have loved this since I first smelt it on my boyfriend as a teenager & I am now in my 40's & still find it sexy, sensual & arousing. make sure my hubby always has a bottle on hand. if u love this, you will also love "Paco Rabanne" on your man too. I am a Brit living in the USA & I only wish more American men realized the power of a good aftershave on a woman! makes me weak at the knees

Written by feefers on July 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Aramis since 1975. While I have occasionally tried other after shaves I always come back to Aramis.

Written by Mikey on May 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Aramis for more than 25 years. I always get compliments whether at work or just being out. I once had a woman follow me while I was shopping and she told me I smelled "yummy". I also like to use Tuscany with the Aramis. It works with my chemistry, and blends well.

Written by Ken on February 16, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my husbands favorite after shave and has been for many years. I take pleasure in purchasing it for him on special occasion when I see the bottle getting low. I love the scent of Aramis because it leaves a fresh soft clean scent when used.

Written by RoxAnn on February 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is my type of stuff i been wearing ARAMIS for the last 25 years

Written by manny on February 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My husband has been using this longer than I can think - probably 35 years or so - one day on the train ours son's girlfriend came up to him and said she knew it was him as she smell him in the carriage - he was embarrassed but also happy he smelt to good!

Written by Helen on January 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

at fragrancenet I received a great deal and will buy from them again great job.

Written by Anonymous on January 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.