Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
With its herbal top notes and lower notes of leather, Antonio Puig's Aqua Quorum for men is sure to please you and everyone around you. Introduced in 1994, this cologne's masculine, leathery scent is redolent of luxury and success and will attract attention wherever you go. Use Antonio Puig's Aqua Quorum first thing in the morning to feel prepared to face your day with a courage and strength that, together with the cologne, will last all day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I love this fragrance, its light but smells like a fresh new day.

Written by Anonymous on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

aqua quorum is very elegent and well made it is better than wings coolwater and polosport aqua quorum is spicier and more natural witha spicy drydown that lingers for hours a masterpeice well done

Written by carlburton on March 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

aqua quorum is a very manly scent. It has all the quailities need for daily use in any envioement. It is not to strong and has a pleasing effect on both male and female.

Written by Anonymous on September 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The only colonge I have worn that has attracted women to ask its name.

Written by John on September 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is very rich in freesia and lavender with watery fragrance notes. The scents last a long time very much like Eternity for men but Aqua Quorum is much sweeter. Note this scent smells nothing like the original Quorum. If over sprayed this scent will turn others off around you. A little can go a long way!

Written by Paul on February 18, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Used the AQ aftershave when i was young and the smell remained in my head. I remember getting compliments by the ladies but years later when i tried looking for a bottle didnt find one and had to order online. I ordered the cologne and not the after shave which was a mistake....the cologne is tad different from the aftershave in the sense where the aftershave gave a woody and fresh smell after settling down the cologne fails to do that...i would say its a toned down version of Aqua di Gio which in my perspective is not the best thats available...skip this and just go for the aftershave or better still just get the Davidoff Coolwaters.

Written by Suhail. A.Khan on August 10, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne and always have!

Written by Anonymous on April 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

LOve this smell on my guy!!

Written by Anonymous on April 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love the aftershave.

Written by Anonymous on August 26, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.