Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
April Fields by Coty is a perfume for women that catches and keeps attention. The fragrance was released in 1999, and it has become a staple of many women's collections. The subtle aroma is filled with notes of cucumber, rose, jasmine, and more, making it outdoorsy and natural. The casual scent lasts for hours, so it's perfect for anyone who is looking for a spray that will last through office meetings or lunch out with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I am very picky about my perfume. Not very much smells right on me. I was givin this as a gift and LOVED IT!!!! At any point the flowery smell just appears and that is what I love the most

Written by Michele on April 10, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fresh clean scent.I feel like I just step out of the shower. Good for morning an night.

Written by Doris from Oxford,NC on December 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume! I can't find it anywhere and I only have a few sprits left I save it for when I need a happy feeling! I am stocking up on this asap!

Written by Jollyjo on November 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I work in an office where people are sensitive and have many allergies but this scent is never annoying to anyone because of it's clean fresh smell.

Written by RG on June 21, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

April Fields has a wonderful, clean scent...like you just stepped out of the shower.

Written by Anonymous on September 20, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like APRIL FIELDS. I received as a gift several years ago. At first it was available. Then I could't find it. I tried the internet, there it was. I like the light floral scent. I wear it almost every day and I always get complimented on it. I would highly recomend APRIL FIELDS any time.

Written by ellie on July 28, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The cucumber note proves to be too much for me. Ohterwise this cent would've have been great for a spring day.

Written by charlotte__sometimes on July 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

April Fields is the best. It's light and airy and fresh. When I'm wearing it, many people ask me what scent it is and comment that they like the scent. I've been wearing it for almost ten years...and it's still my favorite scent to wear!

Written by Diane K. on February 01, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i love april fields it has a refreshing flowery scent you can wear it anywear. i find it up lifting!!it brings my moodup!!

Written by Chris from Texas on January 02, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Receive compliments while wearing April Fields. Nice,clean,light scent

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above CAD$68.60 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.