Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Anucci by Anucci is an impressive, light cologne for men known for its exciting fresh floral base. The crisp florals are accented with Oriental notes of subtle spices, creating a scent that draws attention without being overbearing. Introduced in 1989, this classic cologne brings with it a sense of elegance and sophistication and is suitable for casual, everyday use. Splash it on in the morning to communicate your sense of style and power to everyone you encounter during the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I had a cousin that wore Anucci and I always loved the smell of it on him so I got it for my male friend some and he wears it well. It's a grown man smell. I think about my cousin! James RIP and know that you left a cologne behind. Only real men can wear it and well as you did.

Written by mdraper on February 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I found this scent to be amazing, I have been wearing it for 14 years and I still get compliments to this day. Truth: I don't wear it to work anymore as the women are always asking what are you wearing and often miss their bus hanging around the transit station.

Written by Mjiller on April 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend from work suggested Anucci to me. I've not been more satisfied in colgne. By far the best colgne I've ever used.

Written by jcIII on February 28, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this product, it is the fourth time I have purchased Anucci for my husband. It is one of his Favorites!

Written by dcgirl919 on February 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this cologne for 20 years now and never get tired of receiving complements. A wonderful scent emulates from its use.

Written by LG on September 28, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

OLD SCHOOL COOL,im in my early fourties and i've been wearing this since i was 19.(GROWN MAN)

Written by GROWN MAN on August 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been buying this fragrance for my husband for over 15 years, we both love it.

Written by SalinaBonds on July 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i've been wearing Anucci for almost 15 years now and STILL get compliments everywhere I go. It used to only be available in a large department store here in Houston, but no longer. IT IS AMAZING!

Written by Anonymous on June 24, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

the best very refreshing

Written by Anonymous on November 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've been wearing this cologne for roughly 13 years and I still get compliments to this very day. This scent is a good investment (paticularly if you work around women.. if you catch my drift ;-)

Written by Enigmatic_Guy on November 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.