Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I'm not a cologne freak, but I always have a good selection, some for the season, some for the time of the day, and Anateus, I can wear it anytime, well, except for mornings. Great fragrance and have been wearing it for, maybe, 20 years. I'm often asked, "What fragrance are you wearing?"

Written by David W on July 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE men's cologne and the men who wear them. This is truly my all-time favorite men's scent. My brother first started wearing it, in the 80's. All my girlfriend went wild! My husband wears it now and he has to fight the women off. The ironic thing is that men will often ask what cologne he is wearing when they see the women's reaction to it. It's perfect for all ages but it really is a more sophisticated scent.

Written by Ziggy on January 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Antaeus drives my wife wild...great product. Wish it would come back on line fast...I'm just about out!

Written by RobS on November 27, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chanel Anateus for men is one in a million. Yes, it is quite expensive, but let me assure you that it is worth it. I used to have alot of cologne and have tried many (I am very particular about what I will wear) and this one definitely turns heads and makes jaws drop. Every time I wear it I get compliments and inquiries about what cologne it is. I also recommend Eau de Issey for men, Polo Green/classic, Joop for men and Opium for men. These are my standard fragrances for any occasion.

Written by ChristopherM on November 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Antaeus an unbelieveable scent...and what staying power!!! Really! Just a little spray anywhere you put it will either last until tomorrow or until you wash it off. I am 49 years old and I don't use it every day; rather.. once a week, as a change of pace or for special occasions as it definitely attracts attention and fetches compliments and I'd have to say it is not light and crisp as I prefer for everyday. I just happened upon a very old 1.7oz empty bottle and decided to see what I could find on eBay. I had to wait for the right opportunity, but I was able to get a 3.4oz full authentic bottle for around $50 including shipping.

Written by Marc Devereau on October 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this Cologne since the 80's and let me tell you it is the best that has ever been made just wanting to know why are you guys always on back order for this fragrance come on it sells like hot cakes on a cold morning so get more and keep it in stock the last 2 times that I had needed to replace the empty bottle I have had to go to Channel to get it I don't trust the other places on line been there and got burnt so get some fast

Written by feldcat on August 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hurry up and make more of this great scent the best ever no one can make a better scent AAAAAAAAAAA plus

Written by tracy graham 1 on August 14, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I discovered this cologne back in 1982; have worn other cologne over the years but got back to wearing this in 2009. And I must say, matured women have come up to me inquiring what is it I am wearing. Was in Munich a year ago and could not resist adding another bottle to my collection. This is the real deal!

Written by Afro Shade on August 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using Antaeus for about 2 yrs. and I love the scent and so do others when they smell it - they always ask what I'm wearing. However, I have noticed that it seems to be out of stock a lot. I would think you would try to have more so it stays in stock since everyone likes it so well. I have looked other places and it is much more expensive especially at Amazon. It is also great for both men or women to wear, I usually get compliments from both. Hope to see it back in stock soon.

Written by A on July 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The best I can tell you is don't run out of this opulent,magnificent fragrance; this statment may sound bigot, but It works very well on dark skinned people like myself.

Written by Miles Davis on April 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.