Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Let the rich scents of fresh fruit and roses drift over you when you wear Anna Sui Perfume. Released in 1999 by Anna Sui, the perfume features notes of Bulgarian rose, water lily, and jasmine that have a soft and romantic feel, while base notes of raspberry, apricot, and bergamot add the delicious scent of fruit ripening on the vine. This casual perfume for women is something you can wear every day to work or while running errands around town.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Anna Sui, very unique, in scent if you like sweet, it is sexy but not overly loud, just the right amount , to make a lasting impression. I just love it.

Written by Lydia on May 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has always been my favorite scent--and it's so hard to find now! I was so excited to see it carried here...

Written by Veronica on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is one of my most favorite perfumes,I was disappointed that I could only purchase the 1 oz size & not a large size .

Written by Madeline on February 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume and have been wearing it for over 10 years! Its definitely my signature scent. Every year for either christmas or my birthday I get a new bottle from my husband. I bought some for my mom and she loves it!, it reminds her of me:)

Written by heather on February 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I cannot believe the most incredible super glamorous perfume has been discontinued: It is my favorite and allways get compliments when wear it: secret wish from anna sui, please save on bottle for me to buy call me 787-529-6364 or at home 787-261-1538, mayra irizarry

Written by mayra irizarry on December 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i absolutely luv this scent!!! my mother bought this for me for xmas when i was in my early 20's and i've been wearing it every since! i'm 32 now. it's so hard to find now, but when i do, i buy more than 1 bottle.

Written by msmiasunshine1 on December 22, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I always get compliments when I wear this cologne. A woman at the cosmetic counter introduced it to me and I have loved it ever since. It is sometimes difficult to find so my husband buys it online for me. I wear it for all occasions and it always give me a lift and makes me feel pretty.

Written by Carol S. on April 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, love, love Anna Sui scent. It's not overpowering, but its sweet smell lingers...and its sweetness is just right. One of my favorites.

Written by yk on August 19, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I had this perfume years ago and have been wanting to get it again for a while. It's one of my favorites.

Written by Heather R on July 13, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A friend in Germany gave me this as a gift - it's wonderful!! I'm middle aged and my husband liked it along with many compliments while out.

Written by Jan on September 14, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.