Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Animale Animale is a men's cologne that blends fresh, citrusy scents with the rugged smells of cocoa, nutmeg and wood. An infusion of rose and jasmine gives this unique cologne just the right touch of warmth, making it your go-to daytime fragrance. Introduced in 1993 by Animale Parfums, this layered cologne is both complex and refreshing, adding a hint of intrigue and a lively spirit to your aura that will impress everyone you meet. Apply Animale Animale before work and afternoon outings for an energizing touch.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I've been wearing Animale Animale for over 15 years and I have yet to hear a bad remark about this cologne, Ladies will drool over you and everyone else will want to purchase it from where ever!!!!! DON'T EVER STOP MAKING THIS COLOGNE PLEASE!!!!!!!!

Written by Rodan42 on May 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very good cologne..Its for that calm collected gentleman..It starts out a little strong, not too intense but dries down around your skin..definitely among my top ten..BTW, it lasts a very long time on my skin.

Written by Anonymous on December 17, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

1st spray is WAY too intense but the dry down is very chocolate/honey/sweet/spicy/caramel way, great fragrance.

Written by Hans Diaz on March 08, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Animale Animale....INCREDIBLE. I have yet to ever put on a cologne besides Animale Animale that just about everyone comments on how incredible it smells. I have had married women ask what i am wearing, and go out and purchase it for their husbands because they love the smell of it. Don't Ever Quit Making This!!

Written by MarkDM on June 22, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I HAVE USED ANIMALE ANIMALE SINCE 1995. UNFORTUNETLY THIS IS NOT THE ORIGINAL SCENT. IF YOU LOOK AT THE ADVERTIZEMENT IS SAYS COLOGNE, BUT THE BOTTLE IS TOILETTE SPRAY. THIS I A WEAK VERSION OF THE ORIGINAL. STILL.....IT IS ONE OF THE BEST MENS SCENTS OUT THERE.

Written by T on October 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Animale Animale..like the name says..it's liquid gold in a bottle!!

Written by Doug on October 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is the bomb!!

Written by DOUG on October 08, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this cologne. When I first started dating my husband he use to wake me up before he left for work by gently caressing my cheek. Now it is 11yrs later and that smell brings everything back. I highly recommend you get this cologne for the special man in your life.

Written by Meggan on May 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The fragrance is unbelievable.. Everyone that approaches me, loves it. It is a great cologne. Thanks

Written by Charlie D. on October 04, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this fragrance in the past, but it became unavailable, found it again on website.

Written by Steve on October 02, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.