Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Take a walk on the wild side with Animale from Animale Parfums. Since 1993, this men's fragrance has been offering the masculine male a citrus scent that is combined with cedar and vanilla musk tones to create a cologne that is perfect for the afternoon. It's a fantastic scent to wear with your favorite daytime ensemble. Animale's unique scent is perfect for a day out with friends or for an outdoor excursion with your family.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

"ANIMALE for Men" I personally love this combination of citrus scents. I use it almost every day. The scent life would be at least 6 or 7 hours. Very fresh scent and energized. This is one of my favorites!!

Written by BlacKDragoN on November 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Muito bom uma fragrância irresistível.

Written by Damásio on June 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Animale... I don't know if it's just me, but it doesn't stay for long.

Written by George on May 26, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The original Animale is a secret I hide from all others, I keep the secret because this cologne is so perfect I do not want to share with others.

Written by rollin_urhay on February 12, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this fragrance and couldn't find it for a long time. I was happy to find it again on your website and get many compliments from wearing it.

Written by Pam L. on April 20, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

people chase me down the street to ask what scent I am wearing. my students come in everyday to my classroom and smeel me.

Written by Anonymous on March 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful sensual scent!

Written by Anonymous on November 03, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOMEN LOVE IT...is originally given to me as a give so i initlitially wore it as gift, but not i have i gain to love it for its smell, but also for the constant compliment i get from women

Written by JAY on July 04, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have received the most compliments from men when I where Animale than any other fragrance I wear. Whenever they ask the name of your fragrance they seem to love it when you them it's called "Animale".

Written by Anonymous on April 06, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ANIMAL is very nice I love,and is very sexy

Written by adriana on January 23, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.