Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Angelica is a women's perfume with a spicy Oriental fragrance that will delight the senses and command attention no matter where you are. A touch of jasmine adds a light floral scent, and light peppery notes and tarragon add a bit of spice to its aroma. Ideal for daytime use, this casual scent might just become your next signature scent. Designed by Jacques Philippe for the mature woman with an air of sophistication, it was introduced in 1997.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just got this fragrance because has same name as me "Angelica". I don't regret. The smell is sophisticated and last all day. The bottle is a bonus because is so beautiful handcrafted. I'm planning to save it after I finish my perfume.

Written by Anonymous on September 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SOOOO good I use to wear Angel from Thierry Mugler and this is ACCURATE the same. But jet sooo much cheaper.

Written by Flowerness on September 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

i just love this parfume. i would highly recommend .

Written by wanda A. of ga on August 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the fact this scent don't never wear off me, Ive been wearing this frangrance since 2008. I smell so good please get the stock back in order, so I can be right. Jazzie J chi-town

Written by Jazzie J on December 07, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE Belle Angelica! I have worn it now for about 4 years and I would not change for the world. I ALWAYS get complimented on how good I smell. This fragrance is difficult to find so get some when you can get your hands on it. That's what I do. I have looked for other perfumes, but none compare to this one.

Written by Rae, Florida, USA on November 28, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this perfume in florida but its hard to find in the uk

Written by annen on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I GET SO MANY PEOPLE ASKING ME WHAT ARE YOU WEARING. I JUST LOVE IT. I WEAR IT ABOUT 3 TIMES A WEEK

Written by CHARLENE POINDEXTER on November 05, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I would have to say in two words the real smell is of cotton candy - yes cotton candy! It brings you back to yesturday yet is wearable for anyone. My Husband said it is definetly one of the desire you perfume's - and the bottle style is quite a surprise to top off - a well classed distinctive decor addition - which we can use not just look at. I Love It !

Written by Carolyn, Ohio on December 19, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.