Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since 1992, Angel from Thierry Mugler has provided women with an intriguing fragrance that is filled with possibilities. Its vanilla, sandalwood and patchouli scent is mixed with a number of fruit fragrances, including peach and melon, to give you the right perfume for your next daytime adventure. It's the perfect fragrance to go with your favorite outfit, allowing you to smell and look fabulous for your upcoming day on the town with your family and friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite perfume for special occasions. I recommend you use it sparingly and it will last a long time .

Written by Pat Berry on November 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel by Thierry Mugler- love love love this wonderful fragrance very sexy scent will last all day.

Written by Ms dette on October 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Wanted this fragrance since I first experienced it! Finally treated myself and I'm glad I did!

Written by Marsha on September 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Angel is truly a unique and exhilarating fragrance. Friends constantly remark on how wonderful the fragrance is when I wear it. I, of course, love it that they enjoy it too!

Written by Kat on September 02, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love this perfume and get lots of compliments when wearing it

Written by Anonymous on August 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

I dance tango a lot which involves close embraces with partners so I am conscious of smelling good in this hot weather! I've been getting lots of compliments since wearing Angel ! I believe some men dance longer with me because of the perfume! The mini bottle is great to drop in bags for after work !

Written by Anonymous on July 28, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very, very pleased with the bottle of Angel that I received. Intact, new, and exactly what I ordered.

Written by Rhonda Hermanson on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This scent is beyond wonderful. No matter where I go someone asks me what scent I am wearing, which is how I started wearing it. A woman walked by me in a store 15 years ago, and I had to ask her what she was wearing. It's the only scent I wear. I lasts all day and all night. A little goes a long way.

Written by Anonymous on July 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel By Thierry Mugler......I've been wearing Angel for many many years and the fragrance is still my favorite. It has a subtle fragrance, not overpowering that stays with you all day but is in no way offensive. Its hard to describe, kinda musky I guess. I always get compliments when I wear it. Try it, you will not be disappointed.

Written by Madzoeytwist on June 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel by Thierry Mugler is a most wonderful fragrance. I never tire of it as it is a very feminine fragrance!

Written by Henryville Honey on June 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£37.89 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.