Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since 1996, Angel by Thierry Mugler has offered the casual male a scent that is perfect for any occasion. Its intriguing mix of mint and coffee combined with lavender and caramel makes this a fantastic scent for your next social event. Whether it is a dinner with family or a get together with friends, this scent is the perfect complement for your next event. Angel is great for the man who likes things a bit laid back.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Every time I wear this fragrance it seem to drive the ladies crazy by asking me what I'm wearing.

Written by DRKNES on July 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is unique you don't need much and it last .the longer it last the better it smell .it is at its low notes buying this cologne you've made a good choice.

Written by Alonzo on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can't believe it took me so long to try scents by Mugler. They are truly one of a kind and should be owned. They last for hours and have such an original intense scent that is one of a kind. Angel Men is such a complex smell that changes over time but always smells great. Tons of compliments.

Written by tonyk on March 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A*men is a unique scent that really develops over the life of the fragrance. And trust me, it has a life! This gourmand has excellent projection and longevity and is sure to get noticed. I personally love this fragrance but because of the variety of notes in this thing, I try not to subject others to it too forcefully. One to two sprays and you're good to go.

Written by shumada82 on January 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My parents got this for me for my birthday and I absolutely love it! I am 14 and wear this stuff just fine. Lasts all day at school and people say I smell AMAZING! I recommend this juice to anyone! I love that tar note, but when it dries down to that vanilla, coffee, caramel and chocolate scent, it smells incredible. Very nice fragrance and one of the best by the house of Thierry Mugler.

Written by Justin Boii on January 27, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance is for any occasion. I think it smells different on each person. I'm a female that love' a good smelling guy. Too me this fragrance is not too strong it's just right. All you need is one mist spray and your ready to go.

Written by Stephanie on January 25, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Purchased for fiance, and it is the best price ever. Fragrance Net beats all department store prices.

Written by Doris on January 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My family and friends love this scent. Perfect for all occasions

Written by Anonymous on December 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel Men is probably my most unique smelling cologne. Once you spray it you have to keep going back to make sure it's something you want to take on. It's not for everyone. Once you decide it's for you, in which you will, it WILL become apart of your collection. Don't be afraid of it. My problem was I wear goodies like YSL L'HOMME and D&G Light Blue and Angel is nothing like them. I'm glad I tried something new.

Written by Jermaine on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Angel for women is my signature fragrance, so it only means that I love the men's version of it as well. I've bought my husband four bottles of this over the years as a Christmas gift, and will continue to do so. It smells like Angel, with a hint of coffee in it. YUM! I haven't found any other men's fragrance yet that compares to it!

Written by LeopardJan on November 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
Google Trusted Badge
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.