Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
When you put on Amore Eterno, you'll be swept away in a maze of masculine floral scents. The top notes of this fragrance include delicious lavender, jasmine, and sage. The base notes include rich coriander and musk, giving it the perfect finish. Every strong man will enjoy wearing this scent on those exciting nights spent close to someone special. Amore Eterno was introduced in 1999 by fragrance design house Victory International and is one of its best-selling men's evening scents today.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I bought Amore eterno because I couldnt get my usual 2 fragrances and it was on offer. It was a gift for my partner. It is a lovely fresh daytime scent and the packaging is great as it comes as 2 small bottles, ideal for taking away, enclosed in a metal tube.

Written by dorpet on June 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I this the scent, it does smell good but it reminds me of a cheap, strong perfume. My favorite perfume is Hypnotic Poison by Dior and it said that this one was similar in scent. Thats NOT true, it does not smell like it. Like I said, its does smell good but a cheap good smell (if that makes sense)

Written by Magpie on February 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Did not think I would like this this fragrance, but it is nice. Will buy again.

Written by Anonymous on February 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

EAU DE PARFUM smells stale like parfum that one has forgotten a drawer for 30 years. Sorry, but truthful! I was very disappointed. W. Willcutt

Written by Willene Willcutt on February 23, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amore Eterno perfum is perfect to me, because it has delicated scent and does not cause allergy like other perfums do.

Written by Anonymous on January 03, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was very sceptical (because of the price)of this fragrance; however, once I recieved it I was very impressed. I like the softness of it. It is ideal for people who are allergic to most scents. It goes on soft and has pretty good staying power. This is an ideal night with that special someone perfume.

Written by Revel8 on December 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My friend likes Amore Eterno and she wasn't able to find it at any nearby store. I found it on this site and ordered some for my friend and one for me. I really like the clean, floral and slight musk scent. It wears well and isn't offensive (similar to Design).

Written by palshopper on September 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I purchased AMORE ETERNO for the first time and I wasn't disappointed. It's a soft sweet flowery fragrance. So far everyone that's smelled it has asked me the name; men and women. Buy it you won't regret it.

Written by Rhe - NJ on August 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amore Eterno...The lasting scent was very short. I was very disappointed that it faded so soon

Written by Anonymous on July 31, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love AMORE ETERNO. It is a go anywhere perfume. You also get two bottles in each order, therefore, you are able to keep a bottle in work or your travel bag and always be able to refresh your perfume during the day.

Written by Lin on February 26, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.