Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Designed To Address Unique Hair And Lifestyle Needs. A Leader In Mens Grooming. American Crew Provides Men With Great Products And Is Committed To Showing Them New Ways Of Incorporating Style Into Their Lives

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

American Crew for Men STYLING GEL LIGHT HOLD 15.2 OZ This nis great for women too

Written by Anonymous on March 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a black Canadian women and I use your grooming cream along with a special ingredient and instead of paying for relaxers and my hair comes out better than before but the most important factor is the amount of money that I save I think more people need to find out this it can be a whole new market for your company email me and we can talk .

Written by Lorna on August 27, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great product bought for husband and his father stayed over for a few days and used the shampoo and was hooked it takes a lot to make my father-in-law like anything alittle to get him to even try something new by god he lives the shampoo

Written by Paula on June 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

ordered the American crew pomade, it was exactly the same as what I pay over twice the price for at a salon!!!! Great Products and great Prices.

Written by Tina Langman on May 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love my American Crew Fiber. I have very fine, short hair and it's the only product I have found that works.

Written by Win Quier on May 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been used American Crew Shampoo and is ideal for me thanks

Written by Jose Garcia on March 26, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

All is excellent

Written by Anonymous on December 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using the American Crew Fiber for years and will not use anything else. This product is great for a strong hold without the shine of gel.

Written by Steve on October 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Best hair product ever

Written by Mariana on September 13, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Gave my son crew products for his 21st birthday. He just loves them. Great refreshing fragrance. So happy with our purchase.

Written by W. on August 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above GBP£39.18 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.