Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
America from Perry Ellis is a men's cologne that provides the perfect scent for your next outdoor excursion. Since its introduction in 1996, America has offered a unique fragrance that features an intriguing mix of sage, pineapple and green fern, as well as a hint of leather, musk, lavender and cedarwood. The scent is the perfect complement to your favorite daytime outfit. It's the ideal cologne for the masculine male who enjoys a day out with family and friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Absolutely the best !!

Written by Anonymous on June 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The very best Perry Ellis cologne yet. I highly recommend this scent. Absolutely fabulous. Five Star fragrance.

Written by Dyron B. on December 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

"America" by Perry Ellis has been my favorite for a couple of decades. Could not find it for a few years till I stumbled upon this website ! Quite a few friends have had very positive comments esp on the golf course.

Written by DD on October 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This stuff is NICE!!!!! Im tellin you that America is the best scent of any Perry Ellis Cologne... My coworkers really dig this STUFF!! But IT!!!! and TRY IT!!!

Written by Anonymous on August 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Use it for over twenty years always get compliments from the opposite sex. It has become a little hard to find. Great fragrance net has it!!

Written by Juan C. on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hi i like this perfume

Written by nirmal singh on October 30, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was pleasantly surprised by this fragrance. Great anytime. Many compliments

Written by georgiamike on April 16, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is a great cologne, havent worn it in years, but i would get lots of compliments about it, i would have clothes i would wanna wash, that still smelled like it days after, but not in a suffoating way, it leaves a very pleasant after smell

Written by Anonymous on December 25, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Perry Ellis (AMERICA)WOMEN ABSOLUTILY LOVE THIS SCENT. I HAVE HAD MANY COMPLIMENTS, WHEN i WEAR IT.

Written by Rafael on December 11, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love the way America smells on my husband! The scent lasts throughout the day. FragranceNet has always done an excellent job of gettting us our orders quickly and we could not be more satisfied.

Written by DBG on September 18, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.