Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Show off your energetic spirit with Amazing by Bill Blass. This is a striking women's fragrance with overtones of wild muguet, bright mandarin, and breezy cotton flower. These are highlighted with medium floral notes of hydrangea, water lily, and mimosa, and evened with a trace of musk. Introduced in 1999, Amazing is a great casual fragrance for work or play with a fresh vibe that is sure to draw attention. Wear it anytime you want to bring out your lighter side.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

AMAZING is a really nice oriental fragrance that also comes in a test vial that sprays. A perfect way to test for liking.

Written by Dolphin Lover on May 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Recently received my Bill Blass Amazing cologne and am a bit disappointed. I was hoping for a "lighter" scent. I have not worn it yet, so it may change slightly due to my body chemistry. I do, however, enjoy ordering different scents and will continue to do so. You win some, you lose some...........................

Written by joannwo@hotmail.com on June 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great scent and you only need to spray a little of this and it goes along way.

Written by Kim Harper on June 11, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

warm and sensual -

Written by moonlinda on April 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This fragrance isnt for young adults... it is more for older people in their 40's, 50's, and beyond.

Written by Anonymous on March 29, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amazing!!! is what I think of the fragrance "amazing" by Bill Blass. Wore it years ago and always had compliments when I did. I was glad to be able to find it again on your site.

Written by Lori on December 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing this perfume while in my 30ies and will continue to wear I am now in my 50ies and I receive so many compements,a gentleman followed me throu out the store and finallly said wow you smell amazing what scent are you wearing I would like to purchase it for my wife I just didnt know how to apporch you and I hope I didnt scare you, but I really like that smell. I share the name with him and we both laughed he said they got that right.

Written by opulentviews on November 18, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

SO AMAZING!!

Written by Anonymous on June 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

THIS PERFUME IS AMAZING NOT OVERPOWERING JUST RIGHT FOR ANYTIME WITH A NICE CLEAN REFRESHING SCENT THAT LAST THROUGHOUT THE DAY I TRIED BECAUSE OF THE REVIEWS NOW I'M GOING TO KEEP BUYING THIS SO AMAZING!!

Written by LATONA on June 19, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This amazing grace is absolutely amazing. It is a fresh scent that lasts all day. I get so many compliments on how fresh it smells. The lotion is also amazing.

Written by sarah on September 05, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.