Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Amarige by Givenchy is a women's fragrance that features a delicious scent that is perfect for your next casual event. With a mix of soft sweet spices, mimosa and orange flowers, along with a small combination of melons, peaches and plums, this unique fragrance is the perfect match for your favorite casual outfit. Since its introduction in 1991, Amarige remains subtle enough to be the perfect scent for your next outing with friends.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Amariage is my wife's favorite perfume. It can't hardly be found in stores unless you shop at a Masy's and be willing to pay more. I order here for birthday and Christmas!!! She is always happy to see that red box!!

Written by Alan on December 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Givenchy Amarige....I have used this perfume since I was in high school, and it will always remain in my regular rotation. I have received pleasant inquiries on it over the years, and it never fails to make me feel good when I have it on. It is heavy on the white flowers....jasmine, tuberose, carnation...it lasts all day and gets better the longer it is on the skin. A classic of the 1990's.

Written by JB1998 on November 24, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

oops, PS- - - the fragrances in Amarige are blended so well that it is not possible to distinguish the various notes. Classy stuff.

Written by greycatt55 on November 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A very pleasant perfume, I will be buying the large size next time. Recommended.

Written by greycatt55 on November 20, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this product for years now and I very seldom use any other. I have gotten more compliments about what I am wearing than you could believe. Everyone is always telling me how good I always smell. The scent lasts all day long. I love it and have from the very first time that my song gave me my first bottle of Amarige several years ago as part of my Christmas presents. You have a customer for life with me!!

Written by Janie on August 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just as good as I expected. The delivery of the perfume was fast and it was in tip top shape. Nothing broken or misplaced.

Written by K. Marie on July 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amarige has been my one and only perfume for over 20 years. It's the only perfume I've found that does not give me a headache. Plus, I receive compliments almost every day on how wonderful I smell. One guy even told me as he walked by, "You're how I want my wife to smell". Now, that's the epitome of a compliment!

Written by MaryS on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amarige, I tried this but didn't like it that much. The scent was strong at first but a couple hours later I could'nt smell it anymore.

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my wife's favorite fragrance for22 years and I was glad to get it for her along with some new ones.

Written by DSW on April 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Amarige is elegant as well as casual, also sensual. Can be worn day or night. Use sparingly as the scent is strong. Have worn this fragrance for many years and always have had compliments.

Written by Fort Worth, Texas on March 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.