Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Since its introduction in 1992, Alyssa Ashley Musk from Alyssa Ashley has provided women with a lovely fragrance that is perfect for that romantic occasion. With its mix of scents from greens, musk and soft, powdery flowers, this perfume is just what you need to complement your outfit for a date with that special someone. Its scent is even subtle enough to be worn around your home for your next candlelit dinner for two. It's a fabulous perfume that is sure to add romance to your life.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I started using Musk by Alyssa Ashley oils in the 70's. My son found it, gave it to me for Mother's day I forgot how much I enjoyed the compliments when wearing it. Hope the gift boxes come back too.

Written by Barbara63 on June 17, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used AlyssaAshleyMuskLotion for a long time, and so many people comment, Oooo somebody has some good perfume on. But I love it for a moisturizer. Enuf said!!!

Written by Browneyes1931 on June 10, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Musk by Alyssa Ashley is one of my two favorites. It is very feminine and has an expensive scent--not cheap smelling at all.. I ran out of it some time ago and just got to thinking I wanted to get some more and glad I did. I guess you would call it a flowery scent but need to experience it yourself to appreciate it to see what I mean.

Written by Donna on May 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used Alyssa Ashley Musk ever since I can remember. It is light enough to wear every day, yet you will get compliments from everyone! I have been in the bank, the grocery store, and the workplace and have had so MANY people say "you smell so good!". I don't care who you are, a compliment like that is always good for morale!!! Try it, I'll bet you love it as much as hundreds of thousands of other women (and men!!)!!

Written by Linda Y. on April 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore this in my early 20's. I forgotten about this. I have recently foound it again. What a treasure. A small recapture of youth. energizing. Love it.

Written by sadie belle on April 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

A classic. This is my signature bedtime and weekend scent.

Written by Wendy on March 31, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I started wearing this fragrance, mainly in oil form since I was 15 years old. I just hit the BIG 50 and still love it. It's a soft subtle scent that last all day. Best musk ever!

Written by Bex11 on February 22, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn this Alyssa Ashley oil for over 30 years and I Love it. I wish you would carry the gift sets like I used to buy they were great .

Written by Sa on September 16, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

When using Musk by Alyssa Ashley I even get stopped and asked "What fragrance is that? It is so lovely". I love it so much I need to order from New York as it is not sold in Australia anymore. I love the Oil especially.

Written by Patricia on September 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

service was great. Price was ok. couldn't find this fragrance in the store. was happy to get it again.

Written by Diana on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.48 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.