Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Allure for men is a wonderful manly sexy scent. My husband wears it every day. He smells so good. It makes me wild for him:) if you want your woman to be a wild for you buy allure. And also the smell last all day. And you only need to put on a small amount. So you deff get more for your money. :)

Written by Anonymous on March 02, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this cologne for my husband when it first came out - I've never found a scent that smells as nice, and lasts so long. If you are looking for a unique manly scent this is it!!! Well worth every cent!!! Once you try it you'll be hooked!!! I agree 2 squirts is enough to get you through the day and into the night!! Another incredible product from Chanel - and ladies there's something in there that makes you want to get as close to your man as you can!!!

Written by Angl2luvu on June 29, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Chanel Allure has earned me some rave reviews, and two complaints that it is too strong. Before receiving the complaints I was using three sprays, now I use two and I have heard no more. I tell that part of the story to let the potential user beware that this is a strong colonge. That being said, it is also a great colonge. In a market that seems to be saturated with unisex smelling colonge, this is unmistakably "man". Further more the scent is more sophisticated than many other offerings. The scent also last a long time. I have put it on in the morning and found it still noticable 12 hours later in the gym. Great scent but be careful about the amount you use.

Written by LG on May 16, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I THINK I'VE FOUND MY SIGNATURE SCENT!!! IM LOVING THIS ONE. SIMILAR TO THE DREAMER

Written by co on March 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My son has been using Allure since it came out and has never changed.

Written by M on December 01, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I've always been a man of many fragrances. That is until I tried Chanel Alure !!! I wear it every day for every occasion. Its powerful yet subtle,long lasting and an absolute head turner. I swear by it.

Written by #1 Allure Fan on November 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I loved the smell so I bought it. Few years later I saw the bottle on the men's cologne section and there I realized it's not for women. But I've gotten tons of compliments from both genders so I kept wearing it until the bottle was empty!

Written by Anonymous on October 09, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used everything you can think of and Allure gets the women to stay aahhhh that's nice

Written by Mark H on July 28, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I can't wait to buy this perfume since the seller promote me to try.. its make me feel fresh and confident

Written by faiz iskandar on April 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Allure for a few years now, and i still get lots of lovely comments from all my female workers,they like sitting next to me because i smell great. Thanks Chanel.

Written by Allycat on February 08, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.