Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Alchimie by Rochas is a delightful, complex fragrance that is distinctive yet never overpowering. Since its introduction in 1999, women have been wearing this scent to add an extra romantic touch to their day. Containing citrus, grapefruit, jasmine, sandalwood, Tonka bean, and vanilla, its soft scent is elegant yet subtle enough to wear casually. A spray of this perfume will instantly spruce up any ensemble and leave you ready to tackle whatever the day has to offer.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

LOVE IT LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Written by REESE CUP on December 03, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My children loved this scent and the bottle it came in from day one. Now that they are young women, they love it even more. Can you please get more of this wonderful scent in its original bottle? The more I wear it, the more I get compliments. It is a timeless fragrance.

Written by Cheryl on April 06, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please bring this to us in the one ounce size! Luckily I purchased this scent in great quantity over 15 years ago. I am not down to my last bottle. I love it!!!

Written by SalinaBonds on July 17, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Please get us a one ounce size of this beautiful scent, I can't find it anywhere. I have men and women ask me, what is that fragrance you are wearing? I can't live without Alchimie.

Written by Carol Kim on March 07, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

please dont ever stop making Alchimie.I love this perfume. I cant find it anywhere in Australia. I have to order from the usa.

Written by Rae on November 22, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Alchimie perfume is the most exotic, strong and romantic perfume I ever try, number one for that romantic or elegant ocassion, I will use it for ever, the best perfume I ever had.

Written by Mayra Vilanova on June 24, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Rochas' "Alchimie" is one of the BEST fragrances for me! It starts out with a beautiful oriental bouquet, and evolves into a light musk.

Written by Lin on June 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love Alchimie, the problem is....I can't find it. I love it sooo much, and I want to be exclusive in wearing it...I want to be different, like the soft scent or this perfume..PLEASE FIND ME SOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! KATHRYN CALHOUN

Written by Anonymous on June 13, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love alchimie. Where can I find it? I bought it in New Orleans back in 2002 and haven't found it since. thank you. Carol Reed Michigan

Written by Anonymous on May 18, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love ALCHIMIE...is the best perfume

Written by Anonymous on March 15, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.