Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Albert Nipon is my trade mark fragrance that makes gives me the perfect "scent" for any and all occasions. I have received hundreds of compliments over the years and highly anticipate it coming back into stock. Please hurry....I am down to one bottle put back .....and it is a great gift for ladies of all ages! (The smell is soft, subtle yet not heavy....brings the best out in you and pleasantly captures the attention of others,)

Written by Deborah on October 09, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Albert Nipon I think of it as earthy warm and wonderful. I tought this fragrance was no longer in production. It has been a very long time since I have own a bottle. Hoping to find it excited to see it on the net and now I see it is out of stock. This is heart breaking. Everyone who came close to me while I wore it loved it. Women at a gas station passed by and wanted to know my fragrance.

Written by Madelyn on May 16, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Being one who had all but given up on finding my favorite scent, Albert Nipon of course, I was more than excited to see that it was available still. As well having a guy pal in Country Music that goes crazy when I wear it, it's going to be interesting to see his reaction again. Before when I wore it all of his friends asked him what it was that I was wearing. All he'd do was laugh and tell them a limited edition. Little did he know just how true that statement was at the time. But now finding it again I can stockpile it, haha.

Written by a L'il Bit Country but Still a City Slicker on March 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Having used Albert Nipon in the past I was more than excited to see where it could be found, as I'd given up on finding it in my favorite department store. I've got a guy pal in Country Music who goes crazy when I wear it, before the night's over all of his friends are asking him if he knows the scent I'm wearing. Some how they don't believe him when he jokes about it being a limited addition to my wardrobe.

Written by a L'il Bit Country but Still a City Slicker on March 11, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I was so excited to find Albert Nipon on your web site. I wore it for several years as my signature perfume. Everywhere I went men would stop me in airports, elevators, hotels, offices, etc. as ask me what I was wearing so they could purchase some for their wives or girlfriends. Women were drawn to it too. I only quit wearing it when I could no longer find it in the stores. The box is the same, the bottle slightly different, and the new formula is almost exact. Please, please bring back the lotion to compliment the perfume. It was wonderful as well. July 2011

Written by Pat on July 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wore Albert Nipon about 30 years ago. I stopped wearing it because I could not find it. I happened to look on the website for a suit and discovered the perfume. I am so happy about this. I was always complimented on my scent when ever I wore it. Thank you for still having it.

Written by Annette on July 15, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I received a generous array of Albert Nipon fragrance items as a bridal shower gift 26 years ago and it remains my favorite to this day. I still use the crystal powderbox set as a jewelry box. Would love to purchase the body cream if you can find it.

Written by Susi on November 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Albert Nipon perfume has always been my favorite perfume. The only reason i stopped using it was because i couldn't find it anywhere. I used to use it about 30 yrs ago. I had no idea it was still around. I still have the old beautiful round perfume bottle and the bottle of the cream which was also wonderful. Please try to get the cream!

Written by Maria on March 21, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This has been my favorite perfume for the past 21 years. I prefer it in an oil rather than a spray, but with a few squirts on a cotton ball, it applies somewhat the same. Tuck the cotton ball in your bra and the scent stays with you all day!

Written by Tracy on July 15, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Albert Nipon has been my signature fragrance for over 25 years, after receiving a beautiful boxed set for Christmas one year. I absolutely love the scent, and receive compliments on a regular basis. It's very unique and extremely feminine. Thanks for providing access.

Written by Tikiwing on April 12, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.