Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I purchased this when i was 17 and absolutely adored it but was unable to find it in store again when i reached my late teens early twenties, I will definitely be purchasing some when it is back in stock !! <3

Written by Lovely on April 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Several years ago, this perfume was given to me by a friend, I fell in love with it. There is no other perfume like it, and unfortunately I have been looking all overOrlando trying to find and "NO"one has it for some reason you can't purchase at any major stores or in the Malls. Everywhere, I go even out of state I'm always inquiring with "NO" luck. If you find it and absolutely love it buy enough of it to last you. I have been trying to buy on this site and it is always out of stock. Hopelessly waiting.....

Written by Hopelessly waiting.... on September 19, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadini Venezia...I just tried the mini size from this site because I was intrigued by the desscription of the fragrance. I really enjoy it!! It is peppery and has a little bite to it when first applied, but it mellows into a warm spiciness, like walking into Williams-Sonoma where they have all the different spices. It is a subtle scent, suitable for the office. A keeper.

Written by Rebecca on October 19, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadini Venezia was my purchase too small and I want the spray.

Written by Debbie on September 16, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

AV's Venezia is one of my two favorite fragrances. Since I live in a hot climate, I think it would last longer as I tend to perspire alot. But it is worth wearing anyway - I love it and others seem to also.

Written by Florida Jan on August 30, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love it....great fragrance for day or night!

Written by Sandy on December 31, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. I get compliments from both men and women every time I wear it. Seriously! It's the best fragrance I've ever owned.

Written by Gina on March 17, 2007

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Beautiful, captivating, and charming. I wore this one during our courtship and on our wedding day. Of all the perfumes I've enjoyed, this one was my first love!

Written by Anonymous on December 04, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I search high and low for this fragrance !!! I totally love it - I cried when I went to the store to get a new bottle and they told me it was discontinued! It is my all time favorite fragrance! it's clean, it's classy, it's sexy, it's everything a women wants in a perfume.

Written by MBombino on November 20, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I enjoy the clean fresh smell of a fresh day. So I think that this type of fragrance will be just right for me.

Written by Stephanie Howard on June 24, 2006

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.