Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Experience a burst of freshness and energy by wearing Adrienne Vittadini. Created by Annie Buzantian for the design house of Adrienne Vittadini, this fragrance incorporates mandarin orange, bergamot, lily of the valley, and lemon notes that contribute to a unique oriental aroma. This subtle perfume was introduced in 1999 and is suitable for casual use, allowing you to add a touch of confidence and class to your everyday wear.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Am so happy they brought this fragrance back, I have looked everywhere for it. So when I received an email from you guys, I was thrilled. I brought 2 bottles right away and couldn't believe Adrienne Vittadini had kept this out of market. My fav of all time!

Written by Heaven on July 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadini is a wonderful daytime scent.

Written by Terese on July 13, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this is all I wear,could not find it so happy so happy to find you AV

Written by Dianne-Richmond Va on March 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadaini Is one of my top daily perfumes I wear and I get compliments where ever I go. It's light? Yet lasts just about all day. I'm a teacher and having a perfume that doesn't give my kids headaches is important.

Written by Magan on January 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadini is a flowery yet clean fragrance that lasts all day long!

Written by JaiMarie on November 20, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adrienne Vittadini is soft fresh citrusy long lasting elegant and timeless. A new fragrance for me. So pleased that I gave it a try. It truly is a happy scent. Always garners complements. Love it!

Written by Deb on October 02, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Subtle and dainty. Definitely good for office like the description reads. Also recommend for a outdoor socials like a picnic, rooftop gathering, walkathon, just in the park, etc. Holds for up to 6-8 hrs. I recommend layering with lotion (if that's available). Nice.

Written by Notes of Beauty on August 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I couldn't find Adrienne Vittadini anywhere a few years back except through online mining. I found 3 bottles of blemished or malfunctioning spray nozzle assemblies and bought all of them! I just today finished the last bottle. I really didn't expect to find any more but did!! I am so relieved that you are manufacturing this again. I am a loyal fan!

Written by Ruth on July 10, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Just received my bottle and could not wait to try it as I have NEVER ordered without sampling first. I've been reading so many positive reviews I decided to give it a try. I was prepared to dislike it as I'm very picky with my scents. I can say that I can't stop sniffing my arms. A light fragrance that smells clean and fresh with a lingering femininity but not at all overdone. Really glad I finally tried it.

Written by Gypsy on July 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been wearing Adrienne Vittadini for many years, I have tried so many fragrances from high to low end. So many smell the same or make me get a headache, this is just right so feminine and clean. Would be lost without it !

Written by Patti on April 23, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above AUD$72.66 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.