Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
After its introduction in the year 2000, Adidas Moves quickly secured a reputation as a clean, fresh fragrance tailored to modern women. Spritz a fine mist on the inner wrists and neck area to enjoy this enduring scent that's equally suited for a day at the office or an afternoon luncheon with friends. You'll take notice as the essences of rose and geranium effortlessly mingle with cedarwood and cyclamaen, and discover that it's easy to attract favorable attention wherever you go.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I'm so glad that I bought Adidas Moves for myself. I could not afford to buy any expensive perfume so I had to save my allowance & avoid getting an attitude from my older sister whenever I ask to borrow her perfume. I love the sporty smell,and it makes me feel so good about myself. I'm so moving on with Adidas Moves.

Written by Valley girl on November 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am so glad that I bought Adidas moves for myself. I could not afford to buy expensive perfume so I had to save my allowance each month and avoid getting an attitude from my older sister if I ask to borrow any perfume from her. I love the sporty smell and it makes me feel much better about myself. This girl is moving on with Adidas moves.

Written by Anonymous on November 22, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adidas Moves is the best fragrance I have ever had. I am not getting tired from it. I use this fragrance over 5 years already. I hope this web site will have it on stock that I can get a couple of them :)

Written by KM on February 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is my absolute favorite fragrance! I can wear this perfume anyday to any event. It is a great accent to my natural scent, I always get complemented when I am wearing it. I am so glad it is back in stock, I already bought two bottles and will probably by more just to make sure I can stay stocked up!

Written by Anonymous on August 03, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using this fragrant sice I was like 10 yrs old and I still love it. my husband as well enjoys it.

Written by Kat on July 10, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

WOW, ALL I CAN SAY IS I LOVE IT AND SO DOES THE MAN I SPEND MOST OF MY TIME WITH. I HAVE HAD PEOPLE IN THE GROCERY STORE COMPLIMENT ME ON THE SCENT. PLEASE, PLEASE DON'T STOP MAKING THIS FRAGRANCE. I WOULD PAY MUCH MORE FOR MOVES.

Written by DONNA on June 12, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this perfume. It's a fresh, clean scent that isn't overpowering. I had selected "College - 18-24" as the age group this is suitable for, but honestly I am over 40 and love wearing it. The scent does seem to fade quickly, but what I find to be very cool is the fact that if I get warm the scent comes back. I could put it on after a shower in the morning, go to take a shower the next morning and the heat from the shower brings the scent alive all over again. I get to enjoy one last burst before washing it away. So to say it fades is really not true. I just love this scent, I love how it makes me feel when I smell it. Like someone else said, my biggest fear is that they'll stop making it and then I'll have to find something else.

Written by Vickie on January 05, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a really nice aquatic/outdoorsy type scent. It's really fresh and not too sweet like most feminine perfumes. I would say that it's mostly aquatic. The scent starts out zesty and after a few (10-15ish) minutes fades to and aquatic lily smell that isn't too sweet. This is like a more sporty, less sweet version of Cool Water. I think Cool Water is waaaay to sweet lol

Written by Aislyn on June 26, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Moves is quite a refreshingly clean & unique scent. Great to wear especially if you're on a budget or sensitive to strong scents.

Written by perfume princess on January 23, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Adidas moves smells quite fresh,like that out-of-the shower feeling. It doesn't last that long but just enough for everyday use.

Written by Melanie on December 25, 2008

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.