Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Whether you're looking for a refreshing cologne that will give you a burst of energy on a busy day or a sexy scent that will draw the girls closer, Moves by Adidas is the answer. Since 1999, men and women alike love the earthy, aquatic fragrance that's a result of jasmine and spicy notes of black pepper and clove. Winner of a FiFi Award in 2000, this clean, fresh cologne remains a favorite everyday scent that every man should have in his collection.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

This was a smaller bottle than what I thought it was but it was still the same product with the same smell and does the job. Better than paying retail price!!!!!!!!!

Written by flaquita on January 09, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered Adidas Moves for my husband. It smelled nice without being overbearing and lasts a long time.

Written by karsnerbird@yahoo.com on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

decided to buy this from the reviews I read about Casual. The scent did not disappoint. I love the smell and so do others around you. I would actually classify this as flowery but crip and fresh like the spring flowers after a long cold winter. I will definitely buy again.

Written by Happy5094 on March 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

hands down best adidas cologne! i was the kid in middle school that always wore cologne and this is what i used and still use to this day! (im 22). ive been getting complements ever since!

Written by patrick san diego on October 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great stuff ib love it use every day

Written by neil on October 04, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I buy Adidas Moves for my husband all the time. Everytime he wears it I bury me face into his chest just so I can smell it. I love this Cologne.

Written by Rachel on November 29, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Every time my 15 year old son puts this on, I just love the way he smells. He also says the girls and even his guy friends comment on how good he smells.

Written by Melody on August 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My friend gave me this spray as a gift. My girlfriend loves it and is always wanting to get closer when I wear it

Written by joe on July 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I love this stuff! When my boyfriend arrives home from his night shift and crawls into bed with this on I know what is on his mind.

Written by hulavickiwicki on June 11, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

smooth aromatic scent not spicy

Written by taco on February 27, 2009

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.