Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Since its introduction in 1916, Acqua Di Parma has been a fragrance of choice for men in search of a light, floral scent that's both distinctive and timeless. Simply apply a few sprays lightly to the inner wrists and the back of the neck to delight in the recognizable aromas of citrus, lavender and rosemary. The fresh characteristics of this casual fragrance make it ideal everyday use. Let Acqua Di Parma become your signature scent today.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Absolutely elegant, fresh and subtle. Long lasting and very classic as well. I've received several compliments from both men and women about this old classic italian fragrance. I would definitely recommend this fragrance to any man.....Works great on first dates!! It leaves a great impression on the ladies....Get plenty of it.....the woman in your life will thank you!

Written by August on July 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Great summer scent! Love it.

Written by Anonymous on April 30, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Acqua Di Parma is at the top of the line regarding frangrances! Amazingly great scent. I love all of their products. I am a a loyal customer.

Written by Rick on January 15, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Clean and cheerful. Starts out crisp and I initially notice (and enjoy) a lime/lemon top note but soon mellows to a soft, gentle scent with terrific complexity. I detect a hint of clove which pairs perfectly. Bought this for my husband and he usually wears Agrumi Amari di Siciliaby Bois 1920 and Eau de Cologne Imperiale by Guerlain. I tried it first and it is still on my vanity......yes, I will give it to him...soon.

Written by Gardening Girl on July 25, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Why is it always "Out of Stock"? Especially around the holidays!

Written by KJ on December 12, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I'm a woman and I've been wearing Colonia by Aqua di Parma for over a decade. Occasionally, I'll go to Barney's or Saks and get something else just for a change (like L'Hadrien by Annick Goutal), but I ALWAYS go back to Colonia. I'm not into floral fragrances at all, and Colonia, which has scilian lemon and bergamot, is crisp, fresh and works for daytime or evening. People often compliment me on it and I've bought it as gifts for men (too difficult to buy scents for women in general!), who loved it, too. If I could afford it, I'd bathe in it.

Written by Dauphine on June 03, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Acqua di Palma is THE most delicious fragrance. On principle I will not buy French perfume. I used an English scent for several years but have grown tired of it - its not mellow or smooth enough. I was introduced to this scent about a year ago and was thrilled; it works beautifully with my body chemistry. It may be a bit strong if over sprayed so use a measured spray. Once it settles you can make your own determination if another layer is necessary. I'm very satisfied - smells good, long lasting and not overwhelming when applied with care. I notice that other reviews describe the fragrance as fruity/citrus like. Perhaps scent is in the nose of the beholder (!) but I classify it as floral. (As an added bonus it's soft and sexy!)

Written by Red on March 05, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the world wide favorite of those who know fragrance. Absolutely the best smelling fragrance on the planet! I have a bottle of the entire line and wear them with pride. Amazing longevity,subtle yet bold but always recognized by the ladies and complimented by men.

Written by wilman2 on November 11, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I think a large part of ACQUA DI PARMA's appeal is its connection to a more elegant past. It hits me as a clean and self-assured fragrance--it doen't try too hard. If it sounds like I am describing a personality rather than a fragrance, so be it. I tend to like woody, musky fragrances. My all time favorite, Ungaro Uomo I is no longer available (sigh), but ADP has a similar unique vibe which suits me.

Written by dicky6@comcast.net on August 22, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have over 80 fragrances & this one I rank #2 next to Kilian

Written by Anonymous on May 14, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above JPY¥7,375 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.