Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Acqua di Gio by Giorgio Armani is a fresh floral, sweet pea, and jasmine scent for women that is sure to please. This daytime scent is great for heading out with friends or staying at the office for work. Introduced in 1995, this unique fragrance will draw the attention of others without being overbearing, whether you're out to lunch or shopping. Simply apply it and you'll have a lovely scent that will stay with you throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

I just can't get over this lovely fragrance. I had no idea that this was an oldie, it smells so fresh and modern. 1995 eh? Wow,almost twenty years old. I bought it for a friend who's getting married again for the second time,(widow for eleven years) and she was floored by the scent. She said it was the perfect summer wedding gift she's ever gotten and hopes that the new hubby likes it. I'm so thrilled I think I'm getting myself a bottle,this is too good to pass up!! Acqua Di Gio by Giorgio Armani....Summertime in a bottle.

Written by Oh Canada on June 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Acqua Di Gio is a wonderful fragrance, I have been using it for the last 10 years and get compliments in it all the time. It makes me feel special. I wear it for special occasions and for sitting around the house.

Written by Judi on October 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

this scent never gets old. i love it.

Written by Shay on June 07, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Acqua di gio, what a beautiful, fresh and alive fragrance. Highly recommended

Written by Anne on May 25, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

The BEST scent out there. It is long lasting and you don't need more than one spritz. This is the original, the one for the guys came out later. It is enticing, unique and greats rave reviews from the person walking or standing by you in line. Lovely, delightful, can be worn all day and all night, but I don't often use it in the morning if I'm staying home. If I do leave the house prior to ten, it is on me. I like to layer another scent on it for the evening, it mixes well with most things, but not female scents that smell like leather.

Written by Red on March 14, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

perfect nice job. congrassssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Written by fioricruz@hotmail.com on March 01, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!!!! Don't let this disappear from the store shelves...It's the ONLY perfume I CONSTANTLY get compliments about!!! xxxxxxxx

Written by Lynda on January 13, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I just today ordered this. I discovered this perfume when I was walking through the local supermarket. A woman walked passed me and she was wearing this perfume. I thought about asking her what it is, but I just kept on shopping. But I couldn't stop thinking about this beautiful scent. As I got to the checkout she was checking out. I gently tapped her on the shoulder and asked her, "What are you wearing as it smells so wonderful and I am impressed with it". She told me what it was and even spelled it out for me so I wouldn't forget it. I told her it is the most beautiful smelling perfume. It has a light not overpowering smell. It smelled like fresh flowers. It's like picturing a sunny meadow with clean water running through it. But it will grab your nose if anyone walks by you and their wearing it. You won't forget it. I was sold on this perfume after I smelled it when she walked by. It gave me a pleasant feeling. It's like when having a streesful day, you smell this perfume and the tension leaves your body. I was having rather an unpleasant day and this perfume made me forget about the troubles I was having. If I locate any other types of products such as candles, body lotion with this scent I will definetely buy them.

Written by Sue on December 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have worn Acqua Di Gio since I was 16; it was my birthday present from my then boyfriend (now husband) and I have always loved it. It's special to both of us because this scent holds so many memories as I'm now 21 and he's 23. I always receive compliments on this perfume, and I don't feel like myself until I've finished getting ready with a spray to my wrists and a dab on my neck. I'll always buy this perfume; nothing else holds a candle to it.

Written by Silver.Wolf on December 18, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My all time favorite perfume. It should be available everywhere. There's just nothing like it. Everyone always asks, "what's that amazing scent?" and there is absolutely no comparison between Gio (the original version) and Gioia the new version. Gio is the very best! Please bring it back Armani!!!

Written by Anonymous on December 08, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.