Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
M
For Men
Acqua Di Gio by Giorgio Armani has the bright fresh scent of citrus smoothly blended with a rosemary spiciness and jasmine with a wood base. The woody scent for men evokes the freedom of the outdoors with the slightly bitter citrus tone providing the illusion of fresh breezes in tropical climes. Introduced in 1997, Acqua Di Gio is perfect for casual use where there's still a need to leave behind the impact of a classy Armani inspired presence throughout the day.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

Acqua Di Gio aftershave balm is the perfect combination of fragrance & a soothing balm for after shaving. Very clean scent with hints of citrus & jasmine, it doesn't give me a headache & my guy LOVES it. It is long lasting & others still smell it even when you think it has worn off.

Written by Catcando75 on November 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Acqua Di Gio is my husband's favorite cologne. He loves the smell and has received numerous compliments on it. So ladies if your looking for a great present for your husband or that special someone this is it!

Written by Anonymous on June 23, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best smelling cologne out there by far in my opinion. I've always had difficulty finding a cologne that would work well with my body's own scent and Acqua Di Gio is a perfect match. It has a very "clean" scent. It's fruity, but also masculine enough not to smell perfume like. The only downside is that it's very popular and you may not be the only one wearing this in a room full of people.

Written by kenbay on June 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

One of my most favorite over the last 20 plus years; I always come back to this one. Fresh, not overbearing. Highly recommended

Written by TDB on June 18, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I ordered this Acqua Di Gio by Giorgio Armani. It arrived quite on time and it is exactly what I ordered. It smells real good and I love it. I will recommend this to anyone.

Written by Anonymous on June 04, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this for my boyfriend. He already had a bottle and he is almost out and I just love the way that it smells on him and so I ordered some more for him for Father's Day he just doesn't know it yet. It is one of his favorite colognes and so that is why I got it for him and the cost here was awesome especially since I was not sure if I could afford it,

Written by smk and em on May 26, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have used this before and have received compliments when I thought the fragrance faded. What I like about good cologne like this is that even when you can no longer smell it on yourself, others still notice.

Written by Anonymous on May 05, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best cologne ever. I am obsessed with this cologne. It is simply just the best. The smell is AMAZING and I only wear it for special occasions. The smell lasts long and I love smelling it on myself. If it was only a bit cheaper I would order more !

Written by Luis on April 21, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is the best cologne ever , my husband has it on daily and I love it !!!

Written by Alexandra on April 07, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I stayed away from this cologne because of the popularity. Big mistake, very clean, airy, fresh cologne. I will keep in my rotation on 50 colognes

Written by RxZoom.com on April 06, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above R$159,03 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.