Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
U
For Women & Men
4711 by Muelhens is an impressive cologne known for its fresh citrus explosion of orange and lemon. Combined with a splash of sandalwood and floral infusions, 4711 provides a clean and balanced scent that will last all day long. Introduced in 1772, this classic cologne is perfect for a night out on the town where you are sure to turn heads as you breeze into your favorite hot spots.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My grandmother had a bottle of 4711 and when she passed away, I took the cologne with me because I always loved the scent. I used it only rarely over the past 30 years because I had not seen it anywhere and always wanted some at home so I could remind myself of that wonderful fragrance and my fond memories of her. I was so happy to have found it on this site. Now I can wear it anytime. I purchased the largest bottle. I consider it my summer fragrance and love it more than ever.

Written by Claudia L on July 01, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Have loved 4711 by Muelhens for 40+ years. It is a light refreshing eau de cologne great for summer cooling effect to the nose and skin.

Written by Anonymous on June 30, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have ordered three times so far, including Chloe, Pour un Homme by Caronand Eau de Cologne 4711. The service has been great, delivery of the products have very fast and secure. I think I'll be a regular customer from now on.

Written by smelling good. on June 15, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am an elderly lady who is scrupulously clean. If there is one word which best describes this fragrance, - 4711 by Muelhen it is CLEAN, CLEAN, CLEAN. I love it and use other product by 4711.

Written by Joan Curran on May 12, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

My barber introduced me to this wonderful product 4711 when I was ten and I have enjoyed using ever since. I think it is a manly scent myself. For some reason it always seems new to me I never tire of it in some 59 years.

Written by ED Ritchy on February 11, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Excellent fragrance and service! :)

Written by Anonymous on December 21, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

If you love the outdoors, are a sports man or woman (golf, tennis, bicycling, boating), you will love the refreshing and reviving qualities of 4711 Cologne. It's a unisex fragrance, perfect for day and evening, any season. Love it in the sultry Southern summer. It does NOT attract bugs or bees! Great for playing Tennis before and right after, when you're sweaty. Perfect for dousing your court towels (I keep these sprayed with 4711, put them in a plastic bag, and chill them with my ice water in a mini cooler.) Try the big bottle of 4711 (27 oz. size), it's great to spray on your bedroom or guest room linens! And perfect for ironing linen sun dresses. Smells so fresh-- lemons, limes, hint of lavender.

Written by Barbara Davis on November 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This cologne is light and does not last all day. In fact, I first saw this in Paris and it was the cheapest then. The scent gives the sense of just getting out of the shower or soapy smell. It still a good cologne.

Written by Marc M on September 18, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I wear this fragrance after shower and splash it all over. It is very light, clean, drysort of like Guerlain Imperiale cologne.

Written by jupina on September 09, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

This is a feminine fragrance, and have worn it since the 70's. My friends and I think of it as more for women than men. Enjoy!

Written by Jade on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.