Over 10 Million Orders Shipped

/
write a review
W
For Women
Capitalize upon poised elegance by depending on 212 by Carolina Herrera. Ideal for daytime use since 1997, this women's fragrance spray is bursting with the essences of soft, delicate flowers, including gardenia, lily of the valley, and jasmine. These popular blooms combine easily with notes of powder and musk for an aroma that's rich with sophistication. Apply 212 by Carolina Herrera before an office meeting or impromptu luncheon with friends and instantly take advantage of quiet confidence.

Write a review and share your opinion about this product with others.

Just fill out the form below and click the "submit review" button.

Thank you for your effort. We appreciate it.

We'd Like to Thank You

to receive special offers & coupons! (optional)

1Rate This Fragrance

single flower scent or a floral bouquet - most popular type of fragrance - recommended for anytime wear -most feminine of all fragrances

grass - tea - leaves - fresh meadows - recommended for a clean crisp fresh day

spices - amber - woods - vanilla - inspired by the far east - characterized as strong, elegant and sensual - recommended for evening wear

citrus notes - exotic fruits - grapefruit - tangerine - orange - bergamot - lemon - lime - characterized as being light, refreshing, and exhilarating - recommended for office/day wear or even a warm summer night

leather - tobacco - honey - wood - characterized as powerful scent

patchouli - oakmoss - cedar - lavender - bergamot - jasmine/rose - amber - sandalwood - sharp woody scent - predominately a masculine fragrance

2Write Your Own Review

Be sure to include the name of the product in your review
(maximum of 150 words)

Please select ratings or enter review text
Your review must contain at least 4 words

Customer Reviews

My sister got me hook on 212 and since I couldn't find it in the stores I thought I would have to find a different perfume, but glory and happy day when I started searching the internet and found this sight. Please don't stop selling 212. Love it and won't ever switch. And thank you to my sister Toni for introducing me to 212.

Written by Debbie on March 19, 2014

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I really like 212 by Carolina Herrera. Since I discovered it years ago always use it during the warmer months. It smells so good without being overpowering. Get a lot of compliments to the point that some of my friends have bought if for themselves so much they liked it on me. Also get compliments from men and believe it or not strangers on the street or in a store have mentioned how good I smell.

Written by Yola on August 19, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am really pleased with my purchase of 212. My sister-in-law was wearing it when she came to visit us recently & I loved the fragrance so I ordered some.

Written by Karen on July 05, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

CH 212 has been my signature fragrance for several years. I love the softness of the white flower overtones. CH 212 makes me feel feminine and sexy. I always get compliments when I wear it.

Written by Anonymous on April 24, 2013

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I bought this perfume because my sister wears it and it smell so wonderful on her. I like a perfume that isn't overpowering and this one isn't. Whenever I wear it everyone wants to know what perfume I'm wearing.

Written by Linda on September 19, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

212 Carolina Herrera smells so clean, fresh and soft. When I read about the notes and undertones in this product I couldn't wait to go and purchase it, but my daughter heard me speak about it while out shopping and I guess she made a mental note then purchased it for me on Mother's Day 2012. Finally I received a gift I actually wanted. Love it, love it, love it!

Written by Quetta on May 21, 2012

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I am a man and i once had this perfume. :)) My mother bought it from a friend of her and give it to me thinking it was for men.. I wore it at school.. and received a lot of compliments by girls and teachers. lol

Written by Angel Dust on October 30, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love It! I always receive compliments when I wear 212. I am so glad I found a company that still sells it.

Written by Debra Marlowe on August 01, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

Love, Love, Love 212 by Carolina Herrera. I wear it everyday! I receive compliments by men and women as they pass by me. What I love the most about this perfume, other than the frgrance, is that I don't have to smell it all day - it is not strong, but occasionally I will catch a slight whif of the scent and it makes me smile. Men love it!

Written by au.queen on June 21, 2011

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

I have been using ch 212 for along time now, and can't seem to find it any where. I love the scent and so do alot of people that are around me.

Written by Anonymous on December 06, 2010

Read Review details ►

Was this review helpful?

Yes / No

Be the first to provide feedback on this review.

See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review
loader

Customer Service Code: 0A

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water, aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59.00 We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons. Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.