1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Review of Cashmere Mist

Donna Karan's Cashmere Mist is so beautiful. I get so many complements wearing this lovely fragrance. It lasts all day on me but is never overpowering. I was happy to be able to purchase this online.
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-20 17:20:54

Review of Victoria Secret Incredible

I fell in LOVE!
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-08-20 16:37:37 by jo

Review of Delicious Vanilla

I love it and it smells just like the Cody dark vanilla and I loved that so will buy this all the time as long as you keep it on the market. I was a little skeptical when I bought it but I am really happy. Thanks again Diane
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-20 13:47:32 by Hotpockets

Review of Cashmere Mist

I tried a knocknoff of this from CVS and really lived the scent but it did not last long. I decided to treat myself to the real thing and an soooo glad that I did! It lasts all day and is amazing. Everyone asks me what I am wearing... I use this everyday. It is a soft almost baby powder /clean linen type scent... I'm in love with it!! I was sceptical about using fragrance net but was solo pleasantly surprised! Item is real- not fake and arrived in 4 days! I will definitely use them again!!!
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-20 10:34:36 by wendy b.

Review of D & G Light Blue

This favorites as one of my favorite I love it I wear it all the time:))
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-20 06:54:27

Review of Eau D'hadrien Absolu

This is the best citrus/woody scent, period!! Classic and a true winner. :-)
Written on 2014-08-19 19:27:31 by hotlanta linda

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

Jessica McClintock is one of my favorites for spring/summer!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-19 11:02:13

Review of Lovely Sarah Jessica Parker

I had bought lovely about 4 yrs ago, since it has been my favorite perfume. But I have a problem in finding this anywhere, thank God fragrance . Net had it, I just bought off the site, and will keep doing so, I hope they have enough cause I don't want this perfume to go away, Thank You
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-08-19 10:21:36 by Mary Beth

Review of D & G Light Blue

I absolutely love this fragrance. It's my "signature" scent. I was so happy to see that this site offered the lotion. I wasn't able to find that during other times I've purchased from this site. It came quickly too. Great site. No problems or issues.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-08-19 09:22:37 by Safiya

Review of D & G Light Blue

As always this bottle of Light Blue delights. I get compliments every time I wear it... mostly from men!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-08-19 09:12:03

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

I love Jessica McClintock, I get a lot of compliments daily, thank you for such a wonderful price! I ordered 3 bottles and they arrived at my door in a matter of days . you are the best!!!
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-18 22:06:17 by Connie Bovie

Review of Adventurous

Just bought the 1.7oz at my local Cosmetics Company store and I love it! Makes you feel very sexy. A definate must for all women
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-18 12:25:27 by Sara

Review of Cashmere Mist

I've been wearing Donna Karan's Cashmere Mist for several years. I LOVE it, and always get so many compliments on it. It's such a lovely feminine, clean powdery scent. I love to layer it with the body lotion which makes it last longer.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-18 12:03:22 by Sharon

Review of Valentino New

I was very pleased when I used this product. I got the sample size, and definitely will buy a larger size! I truly expect to get all kinds of great comments when I wear this!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-18 08:41:18 by weretired

Review of Cashmere Mist

love cashmere its light not overbearing .always get compliments and the price here is the best
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-17 16:41:58 by cr

Review of Penthouse Blooming Passion

wonderful fragrance, not to strong. Good size container, good price. Penthouse blooming fragrance
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-17 13:10:42 by Sharon

results per page
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.