1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4 5 6

Review of Wen By Chaz Dean

A friend gave me Wen Fig for a birthday gift. I was skeptical at first because it didn't lather the way my old shampoo did, but the results were amazingly pleasing. I have course somewhat dry, thick hair. Your-product Wen Fig , made my hair very smooth and feel like silk. I was happy to find it here. Thank you for offering it in I'lm ordering one for my daughter too as a Christmas gift
Written on 2014-10-26 22:05:00 by Mvilyn

Review of Euphoria

I love Euphoria. It stays with you for a long time. I have so many women ask me what I wearing. I get so many compliments when ever I'm wearing Euphora.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 20:09:02 by Maryjwoj

Review of Simply Belle

I got this as a sample when I bought another scent for my Wife. I am going to buy this right now because it smells fantastic on her! Simply by Belle. My new favorite smell on my Baby!!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 17:41:41 by treible

Review of Gucci Flora Gorgeous Gardenia

For some reasons I feel familiar with this scent. It's not very floral. A bit sweet yet refreshing, not the citrus kind. After the first sniff, I wanted to smell it again like I was obsessed. And I am! It's like reading a new book in an autumn afternoon when I can discern the scent of mature fruit, cool breeze, and a hint of fresh paper.
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 15:15:46

Review of Cosmetic Set Color Magic

THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST MAKEUP KITS BY COLOR MAGIC I HAVE EVER PURCHASED=I BOUGHT 4 MORE.
Written on 2014-10-26 14:16:52 by Littlebit

Review of Kenra

I have neve used anything that lifts my hair better than this product. I always make sure to have an extra one on hand so I don't run out. It is well worth the money and you will not be disappointed.
Written on 2014-10-26 13:08:36 by Margaret

Review of Kenra

This is the best hair spray I have ever used. It holds, it doesn't leave you hair so stuff that you can run your fingers through it and it smells good.
Written on 2014-10-26 13:06:46 by Margaret

Review of Boucheron

BOUCHERON (1988) Is one of my favorite scents and I've been wearing it for over 20 yrs. I always receive many compliments when ever I wear it. It's a classic feminine fragrance that can be worn anytime. It's expensive but definetly worth it and a little bit goes a long way. Buy the PARFUM or the EAU DE PARFUM( this is less expensive). Enjoy!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 11:35:51 by suziem44

Review of Angel

I have been wearing Angel by Terry Muglier for many years. It is a very strong and delicious scent. Hints of chocolate, seems like to me lol. It is very unusual and different. I always receive many compliments and questions about the perfumes I wear. The people that recognize the scent also wear it themselves or have tested it out some where. I wear it during the day or night. I alternate my perfumes frequently based on my mood. You will not be disappointed if you like to attract attention this is definitely the scent for you. It's a personal preference because this is a strong scent that isn't for the conservative personality, it's fun and seductive. Enjoy.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 11:14:04 by suziem44

Review of Organza

I LOVE this cologne. I will not wear anything else. I cannot wear a flowery smell but I cant explain the soft but there all all the time cologne. I get more compliments from men than anyone. They all buy for their wife after smelling the scent on me. Let me say this cologne picks up different sometimes on different people. I don't save it for evening I just refresh it. Never to much! Try it you will love it... Guaranteed!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 09:25:39 by Gail Champagne

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

This is one of my all time favorites! It's smells clean, fresh and not overpowering! I always get lots and lots of compliments on this!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 07:15:17 by LynnS!

Review of Sung

This scent is scrumptious! I smelled Sung, by Alfred Sung on a friend several years ago and thought it was beautiful! I didn't really know where to find it-but saw it listed on this site as one of your favorites. I ordered it, and hoped I would smell as wonderful as my friend had. I was so very pleased when it arrived, it is vibrant, yet flowery, green, clean- and not overpowering. I kept smelling my wrist all day, and smiling. My husband doesn't like scents---but liked this one! And, and...yes it lasts too!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-26 04:21:21 by Jennifer

Review of Lady Gaga Fame

At first I was hesitant but when I purchased FAME by Lady Gaga I was instantly in love. The smell is not too strong and lasts a few hours which is perfect for me! The bottle defines Gaga from the claw cap to the "vessel" shaped bottle. She does not disappoint.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: College
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-25 22:32:04 by MomGERM

Review of Gucci Guilty Black Pour Homme

Gucci Black I had a lady friend recommended it great cologne when ever I wear it I get a compliment
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-25 19:37:01 by Andy Williams

Review of Dior Addict To Life

I can't began to tell how any bottles of this I have been through.. This is now my signature fragrance... I love love love it!!
Written on 2014-10-25 17:34:44 by Queenie

Review of Cool Water

My husband bought me a gift set of small samples for Christmas and we both loved this fragrance which went really quick! He found this product online for me and I purchased this larger bottle of Cool Water and was pleasantly surprised by the quick delivery and the size of the bottle and the amazing fresh scent as soon as we opened the box. My son's girlfriend's love it and so do my daughter and granddaughter. I definitely will be purchasing more for gifts!!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-25 13:37:58 by D. Roberts

results per page
1 2 3 4 5 6

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.