1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4 5

Review of D & G Light Blue

another one of my favorite perfume I love the smell not to strong but not too weak just right. I really like you can wear it anytime that is the type of perfume I like. I would for sure buy this one again. You don’t need to put very much on.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-10 11:07:43

Review of Tosca

I am from cologne in Germany ! I grow up with the smell ! my mother and grandmother wear Tosca ! now I am a grandma and I am so happy I found Tosca here !!! all fragrance from 4711 are great !!!!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 22:17:41 by gabriele

Review of Victoria Secret Bombshells In Bloom

Its a different scent. Smell wonderful, clean and kind of flowery.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 21:43:19 by Oda

Review of Amber Mystique

Estee Lauder's Amber Mystique is a wonderful fragrance. I always receive compliments when wearing it! It lasts all day and into the evening. I wear it anywhere, anytime. Love, love, love it! It is pricey, but totally worth it! Additionally, the bottle is beautiful.
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 19:18:27 by RNgal

Review of D & G Light Blue Escape To Panarea

I love this product I buy one each month
Written on 2014-12-09 18:00:11 by pqtrick

Review of Escada Island Paradise

This is one of my favorite casual fragrances. I found it in Palm Springs as a sample, and knew I was going to try it. I did and loved it. It’s a very mild smell which I like and can be worn at any time of the day. I like it a lot.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 17:12:30 by carolyn

Review of Jivago 24k Gold

JIVAGO 24K GOLD...CONFIDENCE AND ELEGANT
Recommended Use: Elegant
Recommended Age: College
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 16:35:18 by ana faver

Review of Angel

Simply the best!!!!! Long lasting, seductive perfume! Love it!!
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 14:00:36 by Cristina

Review of Versace Bright Crystal Absolu

very pleased with the product
Recommended Use: Casual
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 08:04:26 by jlp

Review of Eau De Cartier Goutte De Rose

I have all of the Cartier perfumes except this one that I just bought all I have to say I LOVE IT it smells so sexy and so light I know that any woman would love this scent it has a nice rose smell This is now my favorite Cartier Perfume.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-09 00:34:44 by TANYA

Review of Euphoria

This is my favorite perfume every time I wear it people ask me what it is all day long. Buying this product from fragrance net is just like buying it from the store only a lot less expensive.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-12-08 11:36:21 by Teri

Review of L'air Du Temps

L'Air Du Temps has been my signature fragrance for years have tried others but they smell bad on me so I only wear this and everyone can tell that I have been there . I have people stop me and ask what I have on and want to know where they can get it I use the Body Cream and spray as well as the body gel this is the best place to buy the price is great and I tell people where to go for this .
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-12-08 00:48:12 by sunshine from oregon

Review of Le Petite Robe Noire

La petite robe noire is the best perfume I have enjoyed in many years, little wonder that the house of Guerlain reported that it accounted for fourty per cent of their profit the year it came out.
Written on 2014-12-07 22:29:34 by la petite robe noire, Guerlain perfume.

Review of Cashmere Mist

Very impress with this new fragrance for me. Thanks for quick delivery and good product.
Recommended Use: Casual
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-07 20:29:19 by Kim

Review of D & G Light Blue

I like this scent a lot. Every time I wear it I get complemented on how good it smells.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-07 08:54:56 by Diane

Review of Floris No. 89

I have used Floris for over twenty years and think highly of all their products.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-07 08:07:04

results per page
1 2 3 4 5

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.