1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over ZAR 627.66

Join Our Coupon List

Win a ZAR 2,659.57 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4

Review of Ralph Lauren Blue

Ralph Lauren Blue, what can I say. It is wonderful, soft, alluring, one of a kind and never would replace it with anything else. I have worn it for 12yrs. There is nothing out there to compare. Spray on a little or alot, it never is overpowering. I would love a body spray to be introduced and a bathwash as well in this fragrance because it would add to the sales and appeal to everyone! Would be awesome!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-04-17 16:38:13 by m fowler

Review of Paloma Picasso

I was given this perfume, by my youngest daughter. I fell in love with it, but was unable to find it until now. I always gotten raves when I wore it . From both men and women on how good it smells on me. I am so glad that I am able to find it at a low cost.
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-04-17 15:05:17 by Lynda in Bartlett, Texas

Review of D & G Light Blue

Ordered Light Blue by Dolce Gabbana. Great fragrance. My husband loved it. I will order this again.
Written on 2014-04-17 14:39:09 by Nancy T.

Review of Angel

This fragrance is wonderful. You put it on in the morning and people will say how good you smell and hours later it still smells like you just put it on.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-04-17 10:06:16 by debby

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

Being one who suffers from Asthma, very few perfumes can I be around, let alone wear. One day I asked my girlfriend what she was wearing, response "Jessica McClintook. So, next day I went and made my purchase. For asthma sufferers, here is a fragrance that I hope will be as nice to you, as it is to me.I love it!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-04-16 20:20:02 by A happy customer.

Review of White Diamonds

I HAVE BEEN USING WHITE DIAMONDS FOR A FEW YEARS NOW & ALWAYS RECEIVE A COMMENT ON THE SCENT...I HAVE TRIED THEM ALL, BUT THIS IS THE ONLY ONE THAT GETS COMPLIMENTS....LOVE ALL THE REST THAT GOES WITH IT, POWDER, BODY WASH & SCENTED CREAMS, ALL ARE SO CLEAN SMELLING, SHE DID A GREAT JOB WITH THIS FRAGRANCE, GLAD I FOUND YOUR SERVICE, PRICE IS RITE!!!!!!!!THANK YOU
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-16 18:03:56 by TRISHA

Review of Playboy Play It Lovely

I like this scent by Playboy. My date is asthmatic and any strong scent can trigger an attack so I make sure not to put on too much. Everywhere we went,he gets a whiff of it and he is so glad not to get sick from it. Play it lovely is now another favorite on my list right next to Adidas moves. Planning to get the bigger bottle soon.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-16 17:55:02 by Valley girl

Review of Angel

angel is the most beautiful fragrance of all time! thanks to fragrancenet, I can afford.
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-04-16 13:55:58 by Marsha Lee

Review of Casual

I have been wearing Casual for years. this is one of my signature flavors.i have asthma and not able to wear overpowering scents. I like to switch off wearing clean natural smells and Daisy is another that I like
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-04-16 13:28:29 by Mary in Maryland

Review of Shalimar

I have used this sent since 1984. I started using it when the most beautiful women I had ever seen had it on, and I asked her what the scent was. I went out and purchased it that very day. I can't afford the perfume, but I do indulge with the parfume. The cologne is not as good. There are days, I use it like water. I have gotten so many compliments on this; I can’t even imagine counting them. I will never switch.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-15 21:43:23 by Ann Marie Hainz

Review of Obsession

My favorite. Wore this years ago. Fell in love with it again in our hotel elevator in Puerto Rico. Had to ask what the girl was wearing! Obsession she said. She had smelled it on another lady, and fell in love with it all over again, too!
Written on 2014-04-15 19:42:43 by Pam

Review of Angel

I have been wearing Angel for at least 10 years. I've tried to switch to other fragrances that have that woodsy, chocolate, Smoky Patchulli. And I always end up going back to Angel so I stopped trying to find other Scents it's a waste of Money. I used to Hate Patchouli, but the way Angel blends it all together it's so Unique. I get so much attention when I wear Angel a lot of Women know what the scent is and say they know I'm wearing Angel. Men ask me all the time what I'm wearing and I make sure to Clarify that it's Angel by Thierry Mugler and Not Angel by Victorias Secret. Men Love this Scent. So if your looking for a good Scent to Attract a Man Wear Angel it's very, very, Sensual trust me buy it and you will see what I'm talking about.
Written on 2014-04-15 03:47:46 by Suzanne

Review of Keratin Complex

I purchased KERATIN COLOR CARE SHAMPOO AND CONDITIONER AND, I AM VERY PLEASED TO SAY IT IS THE VERY BEST HAIR PRODUCTS I HAVE USED. THE HAIR PRODUCTS MADE BY COPPOLA WORK VERY WELL.
Written on 2014-04-14 22:50:35 by MINA G.

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

It's MY scent. I have worn it since it first came out. EVERY time I wear it, I get compliments. I have tried others but always go back to this one, now it's my only scent.
Recommended Use: Elegant
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-04-14 15:53:22 by Robin R.

Review of Beautiful

There is simply some thing classy about Beautiful by Estee Lauder. Firstly, french anything is classy and timeless -- this scent definitely lives up to the timeless label. The bottle lasts forever because one spritz in the morning, and one after work, is enough to do you! Recommended officially!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-12 22:59:15 by Tyger Young

Review of Brazilian Blowout

this is the best hair product ever. Its save and restore my colored hair many times.
Written on 2014-04-12 12:47:50

results per page
1 2 3 4

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over ZAR 627.66* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.