1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over ZAR 648.35

Join Our Coupon List

Win a ZAR 2,747.25 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4

Review of Exceptional-because You Are

Exceptional is light and beautiful and just smells so wonderful. I'm very particular about the scents that I wear and haven't found one I love this much since Tova and Tova Nights. I just bought my Mom a bottle and she loves it too.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-15 16:16:15

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

I loved this fragrance before, and fell in love all over again. Thank you for simple order and processing. and prompt delivery. You guys are great!
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-10 22:21:29 by Donna

Review of L'air Du Temps

I STARTED WEARING THIS PERFUME IN 1967. RECEIVED IT AS A GIFT - WORE IT DURING MY PREGNANCY WITH MY SON AND ACTUALLY WAS TOLD HOW NICE I SMELLED WHILE RIDING THE BUS ONE DAY. FOR ME IT IS AN EXTRAVAGANCE SINCE NOW I'M ON A FIXED INCOME AND HAVE TO BY FOR MYSELF BUT I'M WORTH IT AND AM SO HAPPY TO BE WEARING IT ONCE AGAIN. IT BRINGS ME BACK TO MY YOUTH WHEN I SMELL AND WEAR IT.
Recommended Use: Elegant
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-10 10:33:24 by JOANNA

Review of Ed Hardy Love Is

the new Ed Hardy Love Is perfume for women is amazing, the scent is just right and lasts allday!! this one is definetly a keeper for any occasion!!! :)
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-09 22:51:54 by sloving

Review of Benetton Bianco

This fragrance when I tried is subtle but very noticeable. It is fantastic for anytime of day. I think I have a new signature scent.
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Written on 2014-09-08 22:13:41 by Rocky

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

I have worn Jessica McClintock cologne for years. It is light and never overpowering. Not a week goes by that someone doesn't ask what I am wearing or say "you smell good". (More men than women). I truly love it!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-09-08 12:03:50 by Carol C

Review of Focus 21

I recently purchased Focus 21 & I'm totally satisfied with the ease of ordering this product from FragranceNet, it was sent out quickly & arrived when promised. I definitely will order products from them in the near future.
Written on 2014-09-08 11:12:52

Review of D & G Light Blue

Light Blue is my favorite every day scent, but is a head turner. LOVE IT
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-09-08 09:45:25 by Linda

Review of L'air Du Temps

L' Air Du Temps by Nina Ricci , I tried this years ago. Since then , this is the only one I wear. Unless I run out. Other perfumes are over welming to me and usually choke and make me cough. I can't say enough about this scent. I hope that it will always be avaliable.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-08 08:20:39 by Nancy Cogar

Review of D & G Light Blue

Love, love, love this perfume! Most perfumes make me sneeze, but this is so light and refreshing!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-07 17:25:15 by Diana

Review of Exceptional-because You Are

I enjoy wearing beautiful. It's a soft and sensual fragrance.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: College
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-09-07 08:00:20 by Ellenia

Review of Exceptional-because You Are

Received a sample of Exceptional in an order I got several weeks ago and decided to give it a try..............I LOVE IT! It is now one of my favorite scents. So clean and fresh, I would never had given this a chance unless I got a sample! Thank you!
Written on 2014-09-06 09:42:47 by Richele

Review of L'air Du Temps

I receive many compliments wearing the fragrance. I have worn this scent for many years and it is very pleasing to everyone. Everyone always ask what I am wearing and tell me how nice the scent is.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-05 17:23:03 by Mimi

Review of Angel

Wanted this fragrance since I first experienced it! Finally treated myself and I'm glad I did!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-05 16:44:56 by Marsha

Review of Bill Blass Cherie

This excellent fragrance is very similar to Bill Blass original scent, which I can no longer find anywhere. I am delighted to discover a reasonable substitute for my personal favorite.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-04 00:00:25

Review of Carol's Daughter

This smells amazing in the the shower. I have the complete set and I am very happy with my purchase.
Written on 2014-09-03 17:36:59

results per page
1 2 3 4

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over ZAR 648.35* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.