1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4

Review of Jovan Intense Oud

Great fragance with a great sillage and longevity The best of Jovan
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-11 13:36:58 by Pedro

Review of Magnolia & Cassis Essential Blend

Very warm and rich fragrance. Worth trying!!
Written on 2014-04-11 10:51:27 by JAD

Review of Creed Silver Mountain Water

This is my second purchase of Creed Silver Mountain Water. My first bottle was used up a couple of years ago. I was looking for a great fresh scent, so I decided to go back to Silver Mountain Water. Im so glad that I did. I forgot just how much I loved it, so fresh & clean. It reminds me of the mountains on a cold winters day. You don't need a lot to get the job done. Just a couple of sprays will stay with you all day or night long. Don't be surprised how many people compliment you on this scent. Thanks Fragrencenet for such great & fast service.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-11 10:09:05 by Tom from Chicago

Review of Heritage

A woody oriental. Very grown-up and sophisticated. I wear it to the office regularly - this is a fragrance that means business. The EDT is great, the EDP is simply amazing, but good luck finding a bottle.
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-04-11 04:59:25 by Pete

Review of Mystere Rochas

I have had Byzance by Rochas, but it desappeared. The most wonderful scent in the world, by the way. So now I want to try Mystere, because I thought this could be similar, but it's not available either. It's 'coming soon' to you're store, so I'll wait, impatiently. Anyone familiar with Byzance? And knows another similar perfume?
Written on 2014-04-11 03:53:37 by Lieja (Holland)

Review of Miss Dior Cherie L'eau

Miss Dior Cherie L"eau is by far the best fragrance I have ever used .So clean and fresh, really uplifts my day !
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-11 01:20:02 by Kerry

Review of Kenzo Amour

I love this fragrance!!! It is an anytime fragrance day into a romantic evening. I have received so many compliments while wearing it :-)
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 23:51:41 by LeeAnn

Review of Rosamor

I really love this perfume. It is flowery but not overwhelming. It lasts without being strong. Is sweet but not overly so. It can be worn everyday for casual, office, or evening dinners or cocktails, maybe even for partying. I spray twice on each outer upper arm and that does it. I live in the Caribbean so smells too strong are quite annoying. I'm really saddened that this perfume along with Ruffles both from Oscar De La Renta were discontinued. Have no idea why they did so but it was a real mistake. They should think over that decision.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 23:23:43 by Avery Maeve Clavell

Review of Fidji

One whiff and I return to Paris, in 1971...I had enough European friends for about a decade who could send it. Then zap...nowhere. Thank you, Fragrance Net, for making it possible to buy it here. It has a light, sophisticated aroma with a subtle white floral top note. It will surprise you (or someone) when you turn, or extend your hand, or have your next-to lean to whisper something to you. Try it now: you won't find it just anywhere, and it won't overpower a room with heavy sweetness. You owe it to yourself.
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 22:53:25 by Katya

Review of Vera Wang Lovestruck Floral Rush

Lovestruck Floral Rush would get a much higher rating from me if the scent lasted longer. It is a pretty floral scent but it should last longer considering the price.
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Teen
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 21:41:08 by Bonnie

Review of Dioressence

A "classic" perfume for any age BUT VERY hard to find. I have been wearing this perfume for 30 years and always get a compliment - "you smell beautiful, what are you wearing".
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 21:29:56 by Diana

Review of Prada Infusion D'iris

Love it. Got the 13 oz. sooo good on me !
Written on 2014-04-10 20:13:09 by Dml

Review of Lady Stetson

Lady Stetson to me has the one of the best smells, I have ever smelled. Since I discovered it (not long after introduction)it has been the only fragrance for me. It even was one of the first things that my boyfriend , now hubby(close to 20years)said that he noticed about me. So many thanks for helping my romantic life and for all the times that I smelled great!!!
Written on 2014-04-10 18:45:01

Review of Catalyst

halston's catalyst is such an amazing fragrance! flowery, yet spicy, it is appreciated by me for being long lasting, very very affordable for high end item and the sexy appearance of the bottle...thanx fragrancenet for the great job of best internet prices of perfume, speedy order delivery and the feedback that you provide customers so we can make our selections!
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Retired
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 18:18:11 by ruth e conroy

Review of Forever

what a wonderful, alluring scent! coupled with the great deal in price, the speedy delivery of my items and the overall care taken in packaging of my order...love, love, love the scent of Forever and this website!
Recommended Use: Elegant
Recommended Age: Retired
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 18:08:35 by ruth e conroy

Review of Toujours Moi

tousjour moi has always been a favorite of mine, and still is...the bottle I received yesterday in my order was a good deal but the scent doesn't seem as dramatic as I remembered..and I believe the manufactor might have been different..all in all a winner of a cologne.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Retired
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-04-10 18:03:14 by ruth e conroy

results per page
1 2 3 4

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.