1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4

Review of Angel

I have always love Angel and so glad when I came accross your site and was able to get it at a very reasonable price with great delivery.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-14 15:04:41 by Berni

Review of D & G Light Blue

D & G Light Blue was purchased as a Christmas gift.
Written on 2014-12-14 09:56:29 by Ceebee

Review of Eufora

I have been using Eufora Hydrating Shampoo for many years. My hair looks and feels so healthy since I've used this product line. It cleans very well without stripping my hair, it adds moisture but allows me to style my hair with full volume, and when used in conjunction with the daily balance conditioner it controls static in the winter months. Fragrancenet has the best prices on Eufora.
Written on 2014-12-14 06:57:45

Review of Lapidus Pour Homme Black Extreme

I have used lapidus for over 25 years i will go anywhere to get tis products it really is the very best.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-14 02:57:34

Review of Bond No. 9 Central Park South

Bond No. 9 is my favorite brand fragrance, and Central Park South is one if the finest fragrances they make. Floral with an edge, it gets compliments whenever i wear it.
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-13 07:10:03 by lhardman

Review of D & G Light Blue

Light, clean and fresh smelling. I remember my friend Kathy gave me a small sample of several perfumes. She was looking for a signature scent. On day 2 I tried light blue and I haven't worn anything else since.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-12 09:45:07 by Gulf Coast Artist Jean

Review of Amouage Ciel

Amouage Ciel is a soft but lasting fragrance. It is a soft floral that still smells fresh and clean hours after you spray the fragrance. Many compliments have been received that you just smell so good.
Written on 2014-12-12 06:58:57 by Rocky

Review of Shalimar

I have worn Shalimar since I was in my 20's. I am 75 now and it is still my favorite.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-12-11 20:13:27 by Judy Umstattd

Review of Selena Gomez Vivamore

Vivamore-Selena Gomez I absolutely love this perfume,brought it for my daughter and kept it. A fruity fragrance thats not too sweet on the senses, after a while it changes to a soft scent almost like frangipani and chamomile with a hint of musk, great for day and night. Love it!
Written on 2014-12-11 19:31:16 by Lisa fryberg hadfield

Review of Roberto Cavalli Nero Assoluto

Roberto Cavalli Nero Assoluto is simply elegance and sophistication in a bottle. Perfume lovers will definitely appreciate its beauty.
Recommended Use: Elegant
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-11 15:56:20 by Iman

Review of L'homme Sport Yves Saint Laurent

Bought this for my husband for Christmas. YSL Sport. I really love the YSL fragrances!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-11 12:06:51 by S Sullivan

Review of L'air Du Temps

I've used L'Air du Temps for over 45 years!!! Nothing else even comes close. Love the fragrance and comments from people/friends that I receive. Lasts on all day!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-11 09:58:16 by Rosie

Review of D & G Light Blue

light blue WILL NOT EVER BUY RETAIL AGAIN
Written on 2014-12-11 07:40:56 by TERRY

Review of Bond No. 9 The Scent Of Peace

I obtained "Scent of Peace" a Bond #9 fragrance from a Saks store, and I tell ya it's my signature scent. When I want to dominate the moment, it's this scent that I turn to. Compliments a plenty.
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-10 20:18:27 by B. Simmons

Review of Jessica Mc Clintock

I have been wearing Jessica McClintock for about 20 years. It is perfect for any age. I am asked about it nearly everywhere I wear it. It is light and airy, not heavy and overpowering. I always feel wonderful when I spray it on.
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-12-10 16:42:32 by Jane--New York

Review of Acqua Di Gio

I've used aqua di gio for the first day today and wow I couldn't believe how many people came up to me giving me complements on how great I smell ! Love it
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-12-10 15:32:32 by Aqua di gio lover

results per page
1 2 3 4

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.