1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over EUR€47,16

Join Our Coupon List

Win a EUR€199,84 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4

Review of Sexy Little Things

Fruity and fun. LOve it
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: College
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 16:22:02

Review of Marc Jacobs Daisy Eau So Fresh Delight

I got Daisy Eau so Fresh Delight for a brithday gift. I love it. It is not only a evening fragrance. It's exellent for any time. I find myself somtimes just smelling it and enjoying the smell Thank you Micheal
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 15:41:52 by Viv

Review of Escape

It has something unique. I like the Vanilla undertones. I think the name might have something to do with the way it makes me feel when I'm wearing it.
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 11:55:28 by JamaknGurl

Review of Encre Noire Lalique

Encoire Noire is a manly fragrance that I just discovered and I like it that is why Iam thinking of reordering my second bottle...
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 11:34:51 by Roberto Arrienda

Review of Signorina

I LOVE this scent! I like to keep one unopened bottle on hand for just the right occasion. I've gotten many compliments on this one!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 11:14:08 by GrannyMildew

Review of Opium

Opium is one of my " dtaples". On the unit I work, people can tell even before seeing me , that I am there from the scent in the air.
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 11:07:14 by GrannyMildew

Review of Romance

Elegant smell and you get your money;s worth
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 10:46:18 by Anieda

Review of Dkny Be Delicious

I love DKNY. It is another perfection from Donna Karan. It is ideal for all occasion. I wear it to work, parties, dinners and during the weekends. It has a clean, pleasing, yet exotic fragrance. I recommend this perfume to anyone who wants to feel good all day.
Recommended Use: Day
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 16+ Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 10:22:58 by Ify

Review of Azzaro Silver Black

Azarro silver black has an excellent fragrance which lasts very long. It has a sexy tinge. I highly recommend it.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 08:24:40 by Ayoola Aremu-Cole

Review of Chrome

Chrome smells wonderful crisp clean. The mini bottle is just perfect for pocket travel .
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: College
Scent Strength: Subtle
Written on 2014-10-28 07:54:30 by Gen0521

Review of Ombre Rose

I love this perfume I've been using Ombre Rose for many years I enjoy the scent it's very fresh and floral.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 02:54:27 by angelitos143

Review of Viva La Juicy

One must be careful to only apply a spritz or two on the neck, behind the ears or on wrist so as not to overdue to it. Shortly thereafter, it turns into a sweet, unique fragrance. Viva La Juicy is my favorite of the Juicy Couture line.
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 00:31:34 by -Cindy

Review of Pure Dkny

Clean, fresh and last for several hours. Always receive compliments when I where Pure DKNY.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 00:26:19 by -Cindy

Review of Sung

Another classic Sung fragrance. Such a sweet, subtle scent that's sure to get many compliments.
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-28 00:08:46 by -Cindy

Review of Pink Sugar Sensual

This one is very unique. The black currant and sandlewood seem to stand out more on me. I do not regret this purchase what so ever. Worth every penny and then some.
Recommended Use: Romantic
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-10-27 22:11:22 by Gwendolyn from Austin

Review of Armani Si

This is my first fragance of Armani and I just loved it. I really like the fragance and I received compliments from different people.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-10-27 19:53:50 by Aida M.

results per page
1 2 3 4

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over EUR€47,16* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.