1. HomeHome
  2. 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867)
Need Help?

Visit our help section or Call 1-800-PARFUMS(727-3867) or 631-582-5204

Free U.S. Shipping*

Orders Over $59.00

Join Our Coupon List

Win a $250.00 Shopping Spree

Enter Now »

Perfume Reviews

Ever wonder what others think about a certain perfume? See what real people, real customers, perfume wearers have to say about the perfumes you are looking to save on most. Find your new signature scent…and a good price too! What does it smell like? Does it last long? What is the scent strength, scent life? Find all the answers to your fragrance questions with perfume reviews from real customers like you!

results per page
1 2 3 4 5

Review of Angel

I love Angel perfume. I don't feel complete starting out my day without it. There simply is not a better perfume out there for me. I’ve been using it for over 10 years and I never tire of it. Try something else and nothing holds a candle. Love it!!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 11-15 Hours
Written on 2014-09-03 10:39:26 by Laurie

Review of Angel

Angel is truly a unique and exhilarating fragrance. Friends constantly remark on how wonderful the fragrance is when I wear it. I, of course, love it that they enjoy it too!
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-09-02 21:34:02 by Kat

Review of D & G Light Blue

When i smelled LIGHT BLUE FROM D&G for the first time i had to try it to know if it is nice on myself. Its perfect i am in love with it .
Written on 2014-09-01 20:13:43 by Diane

Review of Lasio

Lasio Hypersilk Serum is expensive, and I normally don't spend money on hair/beauty products. But it is the best thing I've ever used on my hair and it's worth the money! Just a very small amount makes my hair easy to comb out and really tames the flyaways. Feels strong and silky.
Written on 2014-09-01 06:34:53

Review of Untold

Untold is a beautiful floral sweet perfume that reminds me of a lighter daytime version of La vie est belle which I use more for evening. It is the best Elizabeth Arden perfume in my opinion . Good for romantic use as well.
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-31 23:11:01 by Rosh 35

Review of Ducati Fight For Me

Ducati Fight For Me is very fresh scent. It's perfect to use after going to the gym. Ducati Fight For Me smells a lot like Davidoff's Goodlife.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-28 22:49:13

Review of Bvlgari Omnia Indian Garnet

Makes you feel wonderful, sexy, womanly and strong....
Recommended Use: Evening
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-28 21:31:58 by Jan-Tacoma, WA

Review of Comptoir Sud Pacifique Vanille Ambre

I adore the Vanilla Extreme from this product line, as well as the Apricot Vanilla, so thought I'd give the Amber Vanilla a try...it's very strong amber scent, with a bottom note of vanilla. It smells wonderful, but doesn't last very long:( Overall, I'd buy it again!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-28 12:16:52

Review of Angel

Love this perfume and get lots of compliments when wearing it
Written on 2014-08-28 08:53:31

Review of Euphoria

My husband gave me a sample set of Calvin Kline perfumes for Christmas. I liked all of them, but got the most compliments when I wore EUPHORIA. I needed new perfume I priced this perfume at our closest Outlet Mall and didn't want to spend the money at that time. I later saw where Fragrance Net was having a sale. I actually got the largest size bottle (biggest bottle I've ever had) for less than the the smallest size from the outlet mall!! Plus I got free shipping and free samples of other products! What an amazing deal! I love this perfume and get compliments everyday that I wear it!
Recommended Use: Office
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-27 18:16:29 by mgnew

Review of D & G Light Blue

D & G LIGHT BLUE shower gel by Dolce & Gabbana Love them both. Not to strong but noticable.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-27 15:46:34

Review of Serge Lutens Serge Noire

Very nice. Incense scent, but not too strong. Different from what I usually wear, but very pretty.
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Mature
Scent Strength: Moderate
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-27 08:42:46 by Cyndi

Review of Design

I have been wearing Design for over 20 years. It is not your typical perfume with a strong scent, however people stop me to ask what perfume I am wearing......it is great!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-27 06:47:34

Review of Guerlain Homme L'eau Boisee

guerlain homme l'eau boisee. Well this cologne is a must have really long lasting 6 plus hours perfect for anyone really nice spicy fresh smell if u want a cologne that would make u stand out then this cologne is it
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-26 20:30:09 by spins123

Review of Guerlain Homme L'eau Boisee

this is a great cologne for anyone to have spicy,fresh cologne long lasting 6 plus hours really recommend it is a must have you would really stand out
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Intense
Scent Life: 6-10 Hours
Written on 2014-08-26 20:25:31 by spins123

Review of Celine Dion Signature

I Love 'SIGNATURE', you can wear it anywhere, anytime, my friends love this on me, it smells fresh, light, airy, not at all heavy or over powering. Great for anytime, I also like 'BELONG' that fragrance I cant get enough of, beautiful scent!
Recommended Use: Casual
Recommended Age: Perfect For Anyone
Scent Strength: Subtle
Scent Life: 1-5 Hours
Written on 2014-08-26 13:23:52 by Sherril

results per page
1 2 3 4 5

Shop

Icon Legend

For Men| For Women| For Unisex

My Account

Are You a New Customer?

Register Now to enjoy all these benefits.

Join Our Coupon List

Sign Up & Save »

Help

Call 1-800-PARFUMS (727-3867) or 631-582-5204


Product Search

Free U.S. Shipping For Orders Over $59.00* 100% Genuine Guarantee NO Knockoffs Safe & Trusted Since 1997
Shop With Confidence: Over 10 million orders shipped
See FragranceNet.com Reviews at Bizrate.com
FragranceNet.com, Inc BBB Business Review

Customer Service Code: 0A

More about FragranceNet.com

Perfume deals, cologne, and fragrances are just the beginning. FragranceNet.com was created to provide consumers
worldwide with fast, outstanding, quality, service. We carry the largest inventory of
candles, haircare, skin care, aromatherapy and more at the lowest possible prices. Today's top sellers are cool water,
aqua di gio, dolce and gabbana light blue, coty. We will deliver your favorite perfume
to your doorstep offering Free U.S. shipping for orders above $59* We only carry genuine brand name perfumes and colognes at the
best possible low cheap prices. Absolutely NO imitations or knock-offs. Sign up for our newsletter and we will send you our exclusive perfume coupons.
Customer reviews on perfume, cologne, skincare and celebrity perfumes will help you choose the fragrance that suits you best. FragranceNet.com has been online since 1997.

Entire contents Copyright © 1997-2014 FragranceNet.com, Inc.

FragranceNet and FragranceNet.com are trademarks of FragranceNet.com, Inc. and are Registered in the US Patent & Trademark Office.

All Rights Reserved.